Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Delizioso hotel subito dietro la stazione centrale

Posted Aug 2, 2015
L'arredamento di questo hotel è assai particolare : ogni stanza ha un suo stile, sempre fantasioso e bello. Le stanze sono comode e pulite, i bagni idem e super attrezzati, il personale è gentile e cordiale. Ogni volta tornare in questo hotel è un piacere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Stay, Great Location

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Searched internet and read reviews!
Cons: Light fixture in bathroom (room 605) could be cleaned, but overall charming hotel.
Location: Rail Station, city centre I walked. Bus 21 has access as Others. Great location.
Stayed 4 days with my father and enjoyed the hotel. Only complaint due to not requesting is we stayed in the wing with no elevator and as I was travelling with my 73 year old father it was hard for him to take stairs. nsure to ask if you are in the wing with elevator, but this did not deminish our stay! Great service, breakfast and clean. Five minutes from Bologna Central Rail Station so cn walk and bus 21 very convient to city centre and not far to walk. Would return!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo Norge

Flott hotell, på "feil" side av jernbanen.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Rent, stort, luftig, god frokost, heis!
Cons: Raskere utsjekking.
Location: Lå veldig kjedelig til. På feil side av jernbanen, så man måtte gå ett stykke for å komme til sentrum. Liten matbutikk og pizzarest rett ved, var bra.
Hotellet var over all forventning. Frokosten var veldig bra, godt utvalg. Hotellet lå på feil side av jernbanen, i ett slitent område. Men det tok 5-10 min å gå til jernbanen, så slik sett sentralt, det lå en liten matbutikk rett ved, og en pizzaresturant. Men bykartet vi fikk var gammelt, og spisestedene som var markert på kartet og lå på denne siden av jernbanen, var alle lagt ned eller kebab takeaway. skuffende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff. Room was clean and breakfast had a good variety of food on offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoull

역에서가까우며 아침식사도만족스러움

Posted Jul 1, 2015
찾아가기쉽고 위치도좋아서 볼로냐시내로 진입하는버스도 가까이서탈수있음. 방에서냄새가좀나긴했는데 못사용할정도는아니였고 아침식사가 굉장히만족스러웠음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel in a quieter part of the city. Note that there is a 15 minute walk to get into the middle of the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Looks newly remodeled. Very nice, full breakfast included. Air conditioning worked fine. Elevator available.
Cons: Construction going on next door but we didn't noitice any noise from it.
Location: Close enough to walk to from the train station & into town. Restaurants nearby & shopping.
Very nice hotel room, plenty of towels, soap & shampoo available. Comfortable bed. Friendly & helpful staff. We had a late train to catch so they stored our luggage for us and called a taxi to pick us up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel, close to train station, 15 minute walk

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location, small, clean hotel.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Can walk to old towm, plenty of restaurants.
Nice quiet hotel, staff is friendly and helpful. Bathroom tub and tile a little dated...mildew but otherwise clean and quaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near the train station!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect for train catchers, it is only 15-20 mins walk to the old town centre so it's quite convenient.
Cons: The corridor from the lift to the rooms is a little bit daunting.
Location: The hotel is about 5 mins walk from the Central station and it's the closest to the high speed platforms. Local pubs near by are cheap and cheerful
The hotel itself was easy to find, even at late times at night. Hassle free check in and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

This was a wonderful hotel the staff were exceptio

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff arranged for champagne in our room they upgraded us it was a wonderful experience a perfect short break