Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

マッジョーレ広場至近です

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: マッジョーレ広場まで徒歩1分以内です。
マッジョーレ広場から少し入ったところにあります。駅からはかなりありますからタクシー利用になります。歩いていくと裏通りなので見つけにくいでしょう。建物が古いのと、シングルのベッドは本当に小さいのですが、裏通りなので静かです。フロントのスタッフはイタリアのホテルとしては非常に親切です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Well-sited hotel with a welcoming atmosphere

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Well sited.
Cons: Our only tiny criticism is the napkins they put out for breakfast....amazingly tiny squares of shiny paper designed for ice cream cones!!!!!
Location: All the main sites are a hop step and a jump away.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is so centrally placed that it makes a sight-seeing visit to Bologna very easy and it is good to be on a pedestrianized street. Staff were always pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mondo

Atmosfera Felliniana nel pieno centro di Bologna

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Atmosfera e amabilità del personale. Passeggiare nei luoghi che ricordano L.Dalla è poi una sensazione unica. Bello l'omaggio in vetrina al mito di LD
Cons: Accessibilità alle stanze, tecnologia abilitante, ascensori
Location: Eccellente! Via d'Azeglio è un salotto nella Bologna più genuina. Intorno a due passi c'è tutto e in una chiave ancora a dimensione di persona
Sala Ristorante in puro Liberty anni'30, marmi ingialliti, scalone di accesso ai piani con tappeto rosso di generosa fattura, ampi e alti corridoi ai piani che portatono alle stanze in cui l'arredo farebbe impallidire un museo di storia del Rinascimento Italiano. Insomma una vera boccata di ... storia dei primi novecento, a due passi da Piazza Maggiore e nella cornice di Via D'Azeglio, salotto bolognese. Certo, tanto charme non sempre fa rima con comodità e praticità. La mia stanza al 4° piano era esclusa dalla rete WiFi, era accessibile con un unico ascensore (fuoriuso due volte su tre) era ad accesso alterno nel senso che ben tre stanze condividevano l'unico angusto corridoio... ma tutte e tre con apertura della porta verso l'esterno!!! (vera tipicità di questo Albergo!). Insomma per sognare un'atmosfera felliniana e lasciarsi cullare dallo charme di un sincero e genuino ambiente emiliano, è il pusto giusto. Se invece le necessità sono più indirizzate ad un utilizzo business e smart ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom London

Great location and hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel great value, and the location is superb, ideal for the centre of historic Bologna, which is where a tourist wants to be. The room was a good size, overlooking the street, and the soundproofing of the windows some of the best I have 'heard', I.e. You could not hear the street. I recommend this hotel for anyone thinking of staying in Bologna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amfrom milano

ottima posizione, vicino al centro

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: posizione personale cordiale pulizia hanno una camera con tre letti separati che è una rarità
Cons: colazione migliorabile
scelto per caso questo albergo si è rivelato un ottima scelta per un weekend a Bologna in modo particolare per la sua posizione. Il personale è cordiale. Non hanno un vero e proprio parcheggio ma siamo nel centro di Bologna ed è comprensibile, basta lasciare macchina e chiavi e dare disposizioni per quando la si vuole riavere e pensa il personale dell'albergo a portarla al parcheggio ed a farla trovare dietro l'albergo all'ora desiderata. Potrebbero migliorare la colazione che non ha una vasta scelta di prodotti.
3 out of 5
by art enthusiast

Location is not eveythying!

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: the location!
Cons: comfort of rooms; variety of food at breakfast; staff attitude to guests
good location, very central (but there are plenty of hotels that are well located in Bologna); staff not friendly, poor breakfast, small, spartan room, with a totally bright red tiled bathroom; shower took ages to get hot. We would not go there again. Our overall rating is about location and not about the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended for great location

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Fantastic location just a few steps from Piazza Maggiore. Room was a bit basic but good value overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très propre, excellent service, hôtel bien situé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eugen Silfenfrom Roskilde

Godt placeret med slidt i kanterne.

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel Roma mangler både service og vedligeholdelse.