Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla. Ystävällistä palvelua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by N from Italy

GOOD FOR ONE NIGHT

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
I recommand you to take the bus to go to main square. It is not that near. Service was good but it was a little bit cold at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Muito bom hotel e ótima localização

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente serviço e atendimento, café da manhã bom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jane from Maua

3 estrelas???

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
esse hotel nao merece nenhuma estrela, o ar condicionado deve estar quebrado a muito tempo, na recepçao, me informaram que n noite anterior tinha caido uma tempestade e queimado o ar, detalhe, eu estava na cidade na noite anteiror...e nao choveu uma gota...a unica pessoa simpatica de verdade é a moça do cafe, dentro do frigobar, tem uma tabela de preço cheia de bolor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mat from Norwich, UK

Central and convenient to public transport.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy to locate.
Short mini break to Bologna. Easy to walk to the sights. 20 min walk from Train Station. Staff were very helpful, buffet breakfast good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Knutson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vdl from Holland

Nice staff and location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the hotel is just a 10 minute walk from the city center (just go along via san felice and you'll get there). The room we had was very specious and clean. The breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by theres from stenungsund

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
rent och fint rumtrevlig och hjälpsam personal ,frukostbuffén var bra , ca 10 min promenad in till centrum.