Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Excellent. Nothing negative. Centre of the City and shopping, University etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel posizione centrale

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Ottimo hotel, colazione ricca e parcheggio a pagamento al piano interrato molto comodo. Il prezzo di fascia media alta ma il servizio e la struttura sono di qualita'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

capodanno a bologna

Posted Jan 2, 2015
cercavo un hotel in centro a bologna per il capodanno e l'ho trovato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK, but...

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Public areas of the hotel were lovely, but the room was tired and worn looking. Stayed 5 nights. Included breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很棒的酒店

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
是一间很棒的酒店,离市中心非常近步行可以了,房间很高干净舒服,我们住过很多酒店,这一家酒店我感觉应该可以是5星的,以后一定会再住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Probably the best hotel in Bologna

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: tables for breakfast
Location: Good location in city centre meaning most of the sights and the shopping are within easy walking distance.
The one night stay was excellent, with a comfortable and quiet bedroom. The breakfast was excellent, but one of the waiters was grumpy and unhelpful. The tables for two were pushed together to make one table for four which meant sharing with a stranger - not what one expects in a top class hotel! The reception staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Serra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix

Séjour Carlton Bologne

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Situation et confort
Personnel accueillant, l'hôtel est trés bien situé, aucun bruit dans la chambre. Le parking est vaste et surveillé. Nous avons bien apprécié
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jackfrom vacaville ca

best located hotel in bologna

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to the train station and at the beginning of the main street in bologna. The room was great, Breakfast was fantastic, the staff was excellent. We will be returning to bologna and will definitely stay here again, only for a longer time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom USA

Very nice hotel, above average service.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a great location. Restaurant menu was excellent, but overpriced in my opinion. Staff was above average.