Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo hotel fronte stazione centrale

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Sono anni che ogni volta che mi reco a Bologna soggiorno presso questo hotel ed ogni volta ho la riconferma di far la scelta giusta ! Camere moderne , curate e sempre pulitissime ! Ottima e abbondante colazione e personale gentilissimo! Perfetta anche la posizione a due passi dal centro città!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matteofrom Mf

Bello ma rumoroso.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato in quest'hotel per una sola notte.L'Hotel è bello , la camera era dotate di mobili in stile moderno, ottimamente pulita. Unico GRANDE neo nel mio caso è che la camera 210 che mi era stata assegnata è risultata fredda ed eccessivamente rumorosa per il traffico di via Pietramellara . Pertanto consiglio vivamente a chiunque se non vuol passare una notte insonne come l'ho passata io di chiedere camere interne. Anche se l'hotel nel complesso risulta carino , colazione di qualità e assenza di WI FI , per quanto mi riguarda difficilmente tornerò ad essere cliente di tale struttura , a causa della scarsa attenzione dimostrata per la " qualità del sonno" offerta all'occasionale cliente per una notte, in cerca dopo un viaggio in treno di un sereno riposo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Ideal Location, Brilliant Staff, Pleasant Hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Good Cleanliness. Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Great location. Short walk to the historical city and excellent railway links.
The hotel is ideally located by the main railway station which means that access to Florence, Pisa, Rome, Napoli and others Italian cities is very easy. Also, the walk to the historical part of Bologna is just a short one - approximately 8 minutes. Bus connections (including local buses) from the hotel is excellent. The bus that serves the airport is frequent, cheap (six Euros) and stops at the main station opposite the hotel, a short walk of just a few minutes. Even though the hotel is on a main road, sound insulation is very good, so once inside, the place is very quiet. No concerns and you can't really go wrong with Hotel Una. Always my first choice hotel chain when I visit Italy. An excellent hotel overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All round Great stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Couldn't be closer to the railway station, excellent base for exploring the city. Staff were very helpful and coped well with our lack of Italian. Excellent breakfast and I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wolfgang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The air condition

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The air conditioner was not working probably and they didn't fix it. Also there is no electricity connector to my iPhone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephinefrom Brisbane Australia

Great Breakfast staff

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was exceptional - compared with UNA Milan. Staff were clearing the tables from a previous bus tour and despite their busyness they provided extremely good service.