Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great room "romantic" , with an usable kitchen Very spacious and clean The host has a good english and very helpful. Great for those who travel with a car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Pension in a holiday park about 7km from city

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Cute colour and decoration of the pension. Warm host and kindness of Mr and Mrs Park. Information and map were provided on arrival.
Cons: location distance from the city where the bus and train terminal is quite inconvenient for travelers.
Location: About 7km from city. Walking 15minutues to the nearest bus station to catch bus to attraction point. Dark to walk back to pension at night.
Very warm host and nice pension. Beautiful decoration and comfortable accommodation. Nice eateries near the bus stop. 15 min walking distance from pension to nearest bus station. Mr and Mrs Park has offer reasonable transport fee and kindness for pick up from city or sent to train/bus terminal. Free pick up from train station to pension.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

잘 지내고 갑니다

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
주인분이 많이 친절하시네요. 다만, 겨울이라 그런지 난방에 좀 더 신경 써주셨으면 했네요. 조금 건조하고 방이 전체적으로 약간 쌀쌀하네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rose: The room is beautiful,neat and tidy with a big backyard, serenity and comfortable environment. This is a hotel far away from downtown But the hostesses are very nice and polite, they provided us free transportation to downtown anytime we wanted, helped us carrying our luggages from bus stop to the hotel and borrowed their bicycle to us for a day. The hotel fee is reasonable and worthy. I highly recommend this hotel for all travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HOR SZEfrom Hong Kong

Warm hosting

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really recommend this home for any tourist. The couple hosting the room were so passionate and friendly. Tourists can freely ask questions about Gyeongju. I will surely head to this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pension très accueillante et très bien située

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: L’accueil chaleureux. Le petit déjeuner (enfin un repas normal pour bien commencer la journée).
Cons: Rien.
Location: Le quartier est calme hors de la ville dans une zone ou sont situées d'autres pensions. Il est préférable d'avoir une voiture.
Un havre de paix un peu hors de la ville dans une zone touristique. Les maitres de maison sont très accueillants et attentifs à satisfaire les besoins de clients et à les conseiller. La propriétaire parle anglais. Il est préférable d'avoir une voiture (avec un GPS en anglais).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Pension in quiet neighbourhood; helpful owners

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet neighbourhood. Very attentive owners. If you need anything you only need ask.
Cons: Kitchenette poorly equipped for non Korean tourists e.g. no glasses or cutlery. Bicycles at pension in poor condition and too uncomfortable to ride.
Location: We liked the location though it is a 15 min walk to the food village/bus stop. You need to take transport to do any sightseeing.
We stayed for 6 nights. The pension is in an area with a group of similar pensions. It is not in the main tourist area and is about a 15 minute walk to the food village and bus stop. The owners are very attentive and offer to take you to the bus stop or tourist attractions in close proximity. However taxis are cheap and we got to know a local taxi driver who also turned out to be a good guide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Junefrom Seoul

레트만 하면 훌륭한 숙소

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have many experiences staying at Pension. Bellus Rose is one of the best ever. Clean and no-weaty restroom was amazing and the others like bed, kitchen equipment were also perfect. It was almost like my mother's home. The only thing inconvinient was a location. Even thouth Bellus Rose provides pick-up service, car-rent will be the best solution. Except location, everything was perfect.