Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Nice hotel!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Our stay was great! It's a nice boutique hotel! Check in procedure very very fast! We had our room ready before check in time!!! Location very close to Kralendijk, at walking distance!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexei from Brooklyn, NY

Tidy, nice place.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It is a boutique hotel: the is probably less than a dozen rooms in it. It is clean, renovated and nicely kept. The staff are very pleasant and helping people. Well, I should say that is probably true about the whole island also. One thing was a bit weird: no shower curtain. It was not to much of an inconvenience, we just turned the shower head towards the wall a bit, but it was weird... The hotel is not "on the strip", but it takes a 5 min walk to get to town center. The hotel is probably 5-7 min driving from airport but there was no noise from the plains. Overall, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Fint litet hotell med endast 10 rum

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Litet men mysigt hotell som ligger i ett helt ok läge ca 500m från havet med härlig promenad längs kajen där man passerar ett flertal restauranger och barer. Prisvärt, men försök få rum mot poolen, lite trevligare utsikt än bakgården som vi fick se. Underbar personal, Jaqlinet och Viktor, gjorde allt för att vi skulle trivas
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Greve

Meget støj..

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Meget støjende område.Umuligt at sove om natten på grund af konstant gøende hunde hele tiden og biler,knallerter mm. Hver morgen diskussioner om morgenmad.Så må man ikke få det ene -så må man ikke få det andet.Mærkelige regler som skifter hver dag, efter hvem som laver morgenmad.Virker meget nedslidt.Låse, persienner mm. virker ikke.Der lugter surt og gammelt.Køleskabet køler kun til ca. 10 grader selvom det kører og larmer meget konstant.Kommer ikke tilbage mere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey Shore

Excellent value for serious divers

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Good value; perfect for divers; discount at local dive shop 5 minute walk away. Safe room to lock your wet gear and rinsing tub. Nice breakfast included. Supermarket 10 minute walk. VERY helpful staff. Not on the water, but after spending 3 to 4 hours a day in the water, that's fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Troy A. from Clarion

Close to town, great breakfast included!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, enjoyed it tremendously! Will probably stay again. Within walking distance of town (about 10 minutes) and awesome breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Personligt hotell med det lilla extra

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Lugnt läge, bra sängar, gratis och god frukost, trevlig personal. Gemytligt.
Location: Lugnt läge, nära till allt: dykning, affärer, restauranger.
Ett litet hotell med lugnt läge men ändå nära till allt. Fantastisk hotellpersonal som gör med än vad man kan förvänta sig. Hotellchefen tillagar frukosten varje morgon och socialiserar sig med gästerna. Kan tänka mig att bo här igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zelda from FL

cozy stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great breakfast prepared by the manager. It is a small tropical hotel with nice pool parking spaces yes, you will need to rent a truck, with a very friendly staff. This spot gets you away from it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient location close to beach and downtown

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient, friendly staff and outdoor area to eat (where breakfast is served). The eating area has a gas grill to cook if you wish.
Cons: In my opinion, nothing. Great value.
Location: Walking distance to beach, dive shop, downtown shopping/dining and local markets. Great ice cream shop in town, Gio's, a must!
My husband and his buddy (separate room) enjoyed the proximity of the dive shop to the hotel (walking distance). Bonaire is a nice and quiet island with beautiful beaches, snorkeling and diving. We enjoyed walking into town and exploring the various Dutch markets close to the hotel. Found a nice outdoor fresh food stand, The Fresh Station/Donner (across from Warehouse Supermarket) and a little further down the road, Van Der Tweel Market, which is great; wonderful cold cuts, salads, meats (to grill at the hotel) and nice bakery. We are looking forward to return next year. Viktor, the manager of the hotel, is a wealth of information, is friendly and accommodated all our needs. Jacqueline, the assistant manager, is also very friendly and helpful.