Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Can't beat the price. Room very clean, beds comfy. Not huge but works well for short stays. Only bummer is lack elevator. Sure staff would have helped if needed. North of France so staff much friendlier and helpful than their Parisian/southern cousins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robert from essex

lille xmas market

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel was great location for access to lille xmas market,area is very quiet but local amenities are very close ,great room and very quiet area but remember to take your own coffee as very little supplied in room.excellent value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul H from Bridgend

Good Hotel near Industrial Estate

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Visited this hotel on a business trip. The hotel is good with a decent breakfast and good sized rooms, which are clean and well kept. The hotel is on the edge of an industrial estate which was great for the company that I visited. There is plenty of parking as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fletch from London

Ok but no more.

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: The garden
Cons: No lift
Location: Definitely not for the pedestrian no local facilities
It is surrounded by main roads and the noise is obvious in the pleasant garden. The rooms are well soundproofed as long as the windows are kept shut. No mini bar only one stick of coffee and two tea bags and no milk. Same in all three of the rooms we booked. Breakfast basic and continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good value and excellent service

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were trying to stay close to Lille and get value for money. The hotels inside Lille centre were all much more expensive (roughly double). We had to drive in to the city centre but the journey is about 10-15 minutes by car so it wasn't a problem. This is a convenience hotel so don't expect luxuries but the staff are really friendly and it is very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little oasis in Tourcoing

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Great little business hotel tucked in parkland at the end of a modern industrial estate and close to motorway. Sounds uninviting but this little gem is an oasis. Nice garden terrace with mature trees, duck pond, and even goats and chickens! No noise and generally good service. It's a 2-star but well worth a try and the breakfast buffet was delicious and good value. I would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, tidy and in good order. Old format 4:3 flatscreen TV with no English speaking programmes. No airconditioning meant window had to be left open at night and you are then subject to continuous Motorway noise which can be very intrusive. Curtains not lined and do not reach to the edge of the window frame and thus let in too much light. Tea/coffee facilities only set for 1 person but in a 2 person room. Supplies were available from reception. Restaurant good value and convenient - there is nothing else nearby! Breakfast good. There is a garden/seating area at the rear of the hotel which is secluded and would be nice to sit out in if the weather permits. Parking in grounds no problem. Overall - a decent hotel suitable for an overnight stay only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bridgend

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and tidy with a good small restaurant, which had very good food at a reasonable price. Rooms were good with tea/coffee making facilities and a good shower. Internet access is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from One from the US and one from Holland.

This hotel was everything it claimed to be.

Posted Jul 8, 2009
Of the three hotels we booked during our trip, this was the only hotel that was everything it claimed to be. The only problem we had was that we arrived late. The hotel claimed to be 24 hour, but the doors were locked. They were kind enough to leave a note taped to the door telling us how to gain entry, but considering that neither of us is fluent in French, it took us well over 1/2 hour to figure out what the note said. Once we were in our room, we found it to be very nice.