Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel für kurze Trips!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Frühstück war gut, das Team sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend!
Erstes mal in Bonn leider zu kurzer Aufenthalt! Späte Anreise und sehr früher Geschäftstermin, daher konnte ich Bonn nur aus dem Taxi beobachten. Aber ich werde wieder nach Bonn reisen, dann etwas länger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rodolphefrom france

hôtel familial proche du centre

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien tenu, qq mn de marche du centre ville. Chambre très propre. Petit déjeuner varié. Personnel très sympa, j'ai pu recevoir et envoyer des fax professionnels urgents grâce à la gentillesse de la réceptionniste. Merci. Très agréable séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good and old

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
neat old hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean as a whistle

Posted Dec 17, 2014
This is a lovely small friendy clean hotel a short pleasant walk from the river and from Bonn centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersfrom stockholm

Good clean and near the city center

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the city center, just a couple of minutes with the tram. Nice typically german family / small scale hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerdafrom Hamburg

Nächstes Mal wieder Baden Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gute Lage, um zu Fuß oder per Tram den Rhein, die Innenstadt und den Bahnhof zu erreichen. Freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinafrom USA

Clean, comfy, friendly place.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charming hotel a little ways from the city center, but conveniently near a tram station and all necessary conveniences. [Walking distance to city center & train station is possible for more intrepid travelers.] Cute, comfortable, clean room three flights up, plenty of space for two people and luggage. Amenities in room are plentiful, including fan and free WiFi. Very friendly front desk woman! Hotel offers luggage storage for early arrivals. We didn't eat in the cozy breakfast room, as there were many options nearby. Overall, a clean, comfortable, and friendly stay on our first night of a two-week trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nachteile: - Keine Parkpläzte in der Nähe (hatte einen Parkplatz erst nach ca. 45min gefunden - dieser war dann auch noch ca. 15min entfernt!). Ganz abgesehen von der Gegend, die in der Nacht nicht wirklich angenehm ist. - Extrem kleines und ungemütliches Zimmer. Das wohl kleinste und verwinkelste Zimmer, dass ich kennenlernen musste und ich bin sehr viel in DE Hotels unterwegs. WC ca. 1qm. Getrenntes Bad von vielleicht 2,5qm - so klein, dass ein Abtrocken nach dem Duschen kaum möglich ist ohne an die Wände zu kommen (soviel zum Comfort-Einzelzinmmer!). - Kein Fahrstuhl und super enge Treppe vom EG bis zum 3. Stock. - Kleines und kurzes Bett - nicht umbedingt ungewöhnlich, aber es war auch nicht mehr Platz als es direkt unter dem Fenster zur Hauptstr. zur platzieren. Vorteile: - Fehlanzeige --> keine Empfehlung! Bin froh, dass ich nur eine Nacht dort verbracht habe! Wie dieses Hotel eine angebliche Bewertung von 8.3 von 10 Punkten erhalten haben soll, kann ich nicht nachvollziehen.