Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikey from SF

Close to old town

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was well situated at edge of Old Town, included a nice breakfast buffet and parking. Pool looked inviting but did not use. Biggest downside is extra (high) cost of internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the old town

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed 1 night to attend a soccer tournament. Great location to walk around the old town or take public transportation. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Had to pay for wifi & parking but it wasn't that much. (15€ park, 5€ 24 hr wifi). Felt like a really safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location and good staffs

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very close to Christmas markets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Good Value and convenient

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to station. Good value for high quality hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Service is not match the standard it should be

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room is very good. Reception is not very friendly. Lobby is not friendly and inviting. Common are computer is nearly function.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from London

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed fro 2 nights and the location is very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from New york

A good place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, (for Europe), very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Boston

Excellent in all respects

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My favorite hotel in many years. City was beautiful. Everything was five star. Staff wonderful....Bartender was the best! Neighborhood beautiful. Will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Zamora from Miami, Fl.

close to all must-see sights--

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel. Location is the best--- close to everything... Tram, Street-car, Central station. Park, shops. Everything just 5min. away. However, staff service is the worst I've experienced in my life. It took me 1 1/2hr. to make a collect call to the U.S.-- Clerk at the front desk did not know what a collect call is. Or, how to make it.