Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Boone Terre Mo

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Staff was friendly. Our room was clean. We will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jbparis

nice room. nicer service.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called for a last minute reservation for my family. traveling cross country with a dog is not an easy thing to do, but the staff (John) at the front desk helped me with my reservation and assured me all would be taken care of. the room was very clean and his service was superior.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Kelley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I am glad John was able to be helpful, he's a superb desk clerk! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Basfrom Conway

Great for price

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what I needed. And the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Collinsville

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no refrigerator nor hair dryer in the room as promised
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

worth the price

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was conveniently located and worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Kelley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to provide feed back regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazelfrom Warrensburg, Missouri

Hotel near State Park

Posted May 18, 2014
The room was just wonderful. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very nice. Overall a pleasant nights stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Kelley Kendle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to provide feed back regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!