Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, Mi. 48306

This hotel is very close to where son lives

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This is a newly remodeled hotel it is close to our son and daughter -in-law. They did a great job on their remodeling. The staff was great from our lady who cleaned our room to the lady who took care of the breakfast to the people I delt with at the counter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Colorado

New Things Coming Soon

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was undergoing renovations, but was very clean and organized in spite of the fact. The room had an odor of a fresh coat of paint, but it wasn't to the point of being noxious. All in all, I had a pleasant night on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlafrom Topeka, KS

Great hotel!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 5th or 6th time to stay here...its where we stay when we attend any concert in KC. The front desk people are always helpful, the room is always clean and although we usually don't have breakfast there, it always smells delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yearly Ren Fest Trip

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice clean rooms. I liked the pillow options between soft and firm. The breakfast in the morning was great. The only negative is the lack of a hot tub, which was filled in when they completed renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by suldrichfrom Rogers AR

Relaxing Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was construction going on but it didn't affect the stay at all. The rooms were very comfortable and the hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was told the hotel was overbooked and I was lucky I got a room. Terrible room, terrible attitude. Would have rather stayed at the Super 8.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: staff was very nice
Hotel was under construction and the whole third floor smelled like smoke. Hot tub was not working either, it was a very disappointing stay.