Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken from edmonton

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Staff was nice and rooms were nice
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Only had smoking rooms left so there was doors otherwise nice room. Only had a coffee and muffin from the breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Melfort, Sask

Was OK

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Large room with king bed.
Location: Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Along busy Avenue but was still quiet in the room
Mostly clean but found lots of long hairs pretty much everywhere and I have no hair lol so not mine. Bed was very firm but I like that way. Good location, quiet and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: The kitchenette suite was well equipped, the complimentary breakfast was satisfactory.
Location: Poor location, difficult to walk to any restaurants or shopping. No local transportation that was dependable.
Great room for the price. Seating area with couch and coffee table was a surprise, it was almost like a small apartment. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 6, 2013
I got a kitchenette even though I never booked one which gave me a lot of space and a full sized fridge. Also the breakfast was very nice with cold omelets and sausage you could micro wave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in Bonnyville

Posted Jul 21, 2013
The room looked clean and appealing, and the floor looked clean. When it was time for a shower however, the shock of someone's remaining shampoo, creme rinse, soap along with hair stuck to the soap, which was stuck on the ledge turned the idea of clean to something very unappealing. I took the used stuff to the front desk so they were aware that the bathroom in that room had not been cleaned. I noticed that the tub itself had not been cleaned so I do not know if any of the bathroom had been cleaned from the previous visitor or if it was started and then for some reason stopped. Either way, I was not impressed with having to clean up hair from someone else. Other than that our stay was good...enjoyed the breakfast and the friendly front desk service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laur from Bonnyville

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spacious, clean room. Breakfast was nice and staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Stay in Bonnyville

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy access to the hotel. Nice and quiet. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Having a microwave and the fridge in the room was also handy. Room rates were decent for the area. Good customer service. I was on a business trip and i enjoyed the stay. Parking could be a little inconvenient as there was not enough parking space specially for big trucks and semis. Limited space in the parking lot and on a busy day it gets fulls pretty quick. Other than that not a bad place for stay in Bonnyville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karebear

Great value for money

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we had was of great size especailly for the price we paid. Fiancé said he'd enjoy staying in one for work as there's a kitchen included. Very spacious. Only thing is forth floor smelt horrendous of smoke. As soon as the elevator doors open its like a punch in the face. Some febreeze would go a long way, I actually brought my own. Other than that small yet tasty continental breakfast. Nice stay.