Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Hotel cleanliness is not a top priority. I would not recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Cons: I would like to see a restaurant or pub attached to the hotel.
All the hotel staff we very professional and polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrin from Halifax

Cold Lake Ramada

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff close to everything just a little costly for rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed several nights on business in the area; have stayed here several times before and always find hotel well able to meet my needs. Would be nice if a few more amenities were within easy walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by RamadaCL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of Ramada Cold Lake. We are always happy to hear from our guests-- especially repeat guests who stay with us regularly. Your feedback is important to us and we use it to help us keep our hotel up to date. We are pleased to hear that your stays with us have been enjoyable and that we were able to meet your needs. We are always available if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable. Thanks again for your review-- We look very forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Reena Sandhu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Lake

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly, breakfast waffles were wonderful. Lots and lots to eat!
Cons: n/a
Location: didn't really go anywhere
It was very comfortable, the bed was great and really enjoyed the hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Ramada_CL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you tremendously for your wonderful review of Ramada Cold Lake! We are so happy to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and made use of our hot tub during your stay. Please contact us to book your next stay in Cold Lake and we will ensure that you have another enjoyable experience at our hotel. Warm regards, Reena Sandhu Owner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Perfect for a one night business trip

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Had a good night sleep after a long work day. Breakfast was great for an early check out and overall experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by RamadaCL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your fantastic review of Ramada Cold Lake! We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and made use of our complimentary hot breakfast before you checked out. We look very forward to your next stay with us in Cold Lake. Warm regards, Reena Sandhu Owner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by RamadaCL, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5 star rating of Ramada Cold Lake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darren from Heinsburg

My ramada stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the bed was huge and comfortable. The only problem i found was that the fridge was quite loud and as a light sleeper it woke me once or twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by RamadaCL, Hotel Management
Dear Darren, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of Ramada Cold Lake. I am so happy to hear that the cleanliness of your room was up to your standards and that the bed provided you with a great night's sleep. I apologize that the refrigerator was noisy at times. We are looking into replacing the fridges as soon as possible, as some of them are beginning to show signs of age. I hope that this will not be a problem during your future stay. Thanks again for your wonderful review-- we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Warm regards, Reena Sandhu Owner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francie

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by RamadaCL, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of Ramada Cold Lake!