Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh , Nc.

Great hotel in beautiful Boone,Nc.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great hotel love the beds and you can bring your pets!! The temperpedic beds and you can bring your pets are the reasons we keep coming back to LaQuinta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for our School Trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel staff was very accommodating in dealing with our school group at reasonable rates. We will stay here any time we are in the area in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ayden, NC

Great place to stay when visiting my college kid

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It's close to campus, easy access to shopping, clean. Well stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Neptune beach Florida

snowboard trip

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here many times always nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

APP State Visit

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Suit Rooms have a lot of traffic noise. As they face a major road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeanettefrom Pittsburgh, PA

App State visit

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a convenient location, away from all of the traffic in Boone but close enough to get what you need. The fan in our room did not shut off so it was a little noisy. Otherwise it was a comfortable room. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great experience, excelent hotel, beatifull building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Wonderful Hotel Near Everything

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Amenities and proximity.
Cons: The shower didn't seem to be installed right and creaked when weight was placed in it.
Location: Appalachian Ski, Sugar Mountain, Beech Mountain, Grandfather Mountain, Downtown Boone, ASU
This hotel was a great find! It is pet friendly yet didn't smell that way. Extremely clean. Close to all the major draws of the area - Appalachian Ski is only 15 minutes away, Sugar Mountain is 25, Beech is 35, Grandfather Mountain is 25... We didn't spend much time in Boone but this hotel is 5 minutes from downtown and ASU. The staff was helpful and the continental breakfast was simple but enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient and comfortable for kids and dog!