Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Fine for family travel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It's close to Bowdoin and everything else in Brunswick. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. Bathrooms serviceable. only shampoo provided, no conditioner. Nice that breakfast is included. Not set up for business travelers -- no desk in the room. No restaurant. But fine for college visits and other non-business travel. We use it for visiting Brunswick relatives at holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickyfrom Glastonbury, CT

A nice place to stay overnight.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This trip was for an overnight stay to attend funeral services. The ease of hotel booking and access to it was exceptional. Continental breakfast the next morning was more than adequate and fulfilling. I've stayed there twice before and it's a great overnight stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Finally a comfortable hotel bed

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: A better fitness room -
Location: Go back to the Maritime museum in Bath.
The pillow top mattress cover made a big difference in the comfort of the bed. The other two premium hotels we stayed at over the week had beds that felt like plywood panels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by georgefrom San Francisco

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable & clean accomodations. Adequate continental breakfast with coffee/tea Meat patty and scrambled egg patty. Also hard boiled egg available and toast. Good value for overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, decent breakfast, fantastic staff, and a great bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom lancaaster

Hotel is O.K

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was good however the cleaning could be better. The hotel needs updating i.e carpet replce
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com