Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by English Guyfrom Boston.

Accommodating Front Desk Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were attending a wedding that started at 3pm. The front desk staff were great at finding us a room we could check into early so that we could change.I know that it was Labor Day week-end but the rates were outrageous - I have paid less to stay in a better hotel in London and NYC>
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room very ordinary. AC noisy. Everything plastic: cups,utensils. Not worth $250 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service from Nathan and April

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable clean hotel with very friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service. Staff went out of their way to make sure you had everything needed. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saryfrom MA

nice hotel close to beautiful pristine coastal...

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Service from the hotel staff. They invite us for a Guest appreciation party and was very nice to know management and share refreshments and drinks.
Cons: Breakfast time can be during the week from 6am - 10am, instead 6am - 9am.
Location: Location is really nice, close to principal highways.
We loved to be in this hotel, nice breakfast, service and comfort. Close to the beautiful coast of Harpswell and more. Accessible to Portland. Rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just o-k

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find anything specifically to complain about,other than that the Jacuzzi was not working, but overall, this Fairfield Inn was not quite up to the standards at other FI's we have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Meghan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I apologize that you were unable to use the hot tub while you were here. We try to shut it down for annual maintenance & resurfacing during our slowest time of year, but it still affects some people and I am sorry you were one. We strive to give each of our guests a wonderful experience while they are here, and it appears we have failed to do so with you. I ask that you not let this one experience deter you from giving us another try when you are in the Brunswick, Maine area again. Thank you for staying with us & we look forward to serving you in the future.