Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Hassle-free stay. Staff was accommodating. Breakfast was satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide feedback! We are pleased to hear that you did not encounter any problems during your stay and that you enjoyed our staff and our breakfast. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Brunswick, Maine area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Thin walls

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The pool, hot tub, breakfast.
Cons: They need insulation between the walls. I could hear my neighbors.
Location: Bowdoin College is nearby.
I liked most things about this hotel except the thin walls. I could hear my neighbors. This made it difficult for me to sleep on two of the five nights I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from newport maine

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: Very hard to find need a better sign when you get off the exit
Very nice stay.kids loved the hot tub and the pool. Nice to relax in the middle of winter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Meghan, Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Mindy, Thank you for your review!! I'm so glad the kids loved the pool & hot tub! With the winter we've been having, I bet it was a great treat to wade in the warm waters! Thank you again for taking the time to review us & we look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Boston

Comfortable hotel for an overnight

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Checkin was easy and the woman behind the desk was very friendly. Room was clean with very comfortable beds. Didn't expect double beds. Would have preferred two queen beds. Pool was small but very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by English Guy from Boston.

Accommodating Front Desk Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
We were attending a wedding that started at 3pm. The front desk staff were great at finding us a room we could check into early so that we could change.I know that it was Labor Day week-end but the rates were outrageous - I have paid less to stay in a better hotel in London and NYC>
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Room very ordinary. AC noisy. Everything plastic: cups,utensils. Not worth $250 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service from Nathan and April

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable clean hotel with very friendly service.