Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom newport maine

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: Very hard to find need a better sign when you get off the exit
Very nice stay.kids loved the hot tub and the pool. Nice to relax in the middle of winter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Meghan, Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Mindy, Thank you for your review!! I'm so glad the kids loved the pool & hot tub! With the winter we've been having, I bet it was a great treat to wade in the warm waters! Thank you again for taking the time to review us & we look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Boston

Comfortable hotel for an overnight

Posted Jan 1, 2015 
Very nice hotel. Checkin was easy and the woman behind the desk was very friendly. Room was clean with very comfortable beds. Didn't expect double beds. Would have preferred two queen beds. Pool was small but very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by English Guyfrom Boston.

Accommodating Front Desk Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014 
We were attending a wedding that started at 3pm. The front desk staff were great at finding us a room we could check into early so that we could change.I know that it was Labor Day week-end but the rates were outrageous - I have paid less to stay in a better hotel in London and NYC>
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 
Room very ordinary. AC noisy. Everything plastic: cups,utensils. Not worth $250 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service from Nathan and April

Posted Apr 20, 2014 
Comfortable clean hotel with very friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service

Posted Apr 6, 2014 
Wonderful service. Staff went out of their way to make sure you had everything needed. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saryfrom MA

nice hotel close to beautiful pristine coastal...

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Service from the hotel staff. They invite us for a Guest appreciation party and was very nice to know management and share refreshments and drinks.
Cons: Breakfast time can be during the week from 6am - 10am, instead 6am - 9am.
Location: Location is really nice, close to principal highways.
We loved to be in this hotel, nice breakfast, service and comfort. Close to the beautiful coast of Harpswell and more. Accessible to Portland. Rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014