Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Omaha

Best B & B stay ever!

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Friendly staff, congenial guest, great harbor views, and the most comfortable hotel mattress I've ever experienced added up to a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Charming

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: The personnel and decor were extraordinary.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Seafood restaurants a short walk downtown, botanical gardens a five minute drive, and the fall pumpkin festival at Damarascotti,
Great B&B, friendly people, One of the nicest B&Bs we have ever stayed in. The location is great, furnishing nicely done providing a relaxing atmosphere. And the breakfast are the best. Several egg dishes, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries- excellent !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carl from new jersey

great breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: breakfast
comfortable lodging Bed was great. Staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ga

Great place

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
The breakfast was top quality a very charming place on the water. Beds were great. Would love to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by j wells

good location

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
steps from town, wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway for couples

Posted Oct 10, 2012
We had a wonderful two night stay at the Harbour Towne Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful and the atmosphere at the Inn in general was warm and cozy. Our room was clean and well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious as well. This is one of the nicest Inns in Boothbay Harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne typische B&B Unterkunft

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Ganz toll, jederzeit wieder. Hervorragendes Frühstück & Tolle Gastgeber!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ali

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
We were promised room 1 and were, instead, given room 11 which was old and tired and desperately in need of redecorating. We stayed out of the room as much as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

Excellent in-town on water location

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels
Great convenient scenic location on the water in walking distance to the center of town. Well kept with a cozy ambience. Breakfast was nice but hours were very restricted - stopped at 9 am. Room was attractively decorated, but bathroom was very small, although separation of sink from toilet/tub was convenient.; ironing board/iron and hair dryer should have been provided. The innkeepers were very pleasant.. I would stay here again.