Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

OK, but not what I paid for

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Fine for the price.
Location: There's an art gallery at the college.
I reserved a room with a Queen bed. When I checked in the lady at the desk confirmed, "Queen Bed." Yet the bed was just a double. It was fine and we were too tired to change, but still -- it was misrepresentation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel to stay at right on Route 1 in Brunswic

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Right on Route 1, easy to find, price was good.
Cons: Everything was fine with us.
Location: We were attending a car show in Waldoboro, Me the next day.
We have stayed at this particular motel a couple of times and have been very satisfied with our stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester NH

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Can't say much. Only was there for 15 hours...one night. Left before breakfast was served so no comment about that. The only employee I met was the lady at the desk who was very friendly. The room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn review

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice clean room; very, very comfortable bed. Iron and ironing board, microwave, tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ghassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn NY

It was a nice place to stay for a few days.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: It was a comfortable stay. The bed was comfortable. Not to hard or to soft. No back pain in the morning upon arising.
Cons: A hand rail, or some type of safety feature needed in the bath tub.
Location: It is located on Route 1. So it is easy to go in either direction to JCT 125 and pick up either I-95 or several local State Routes.
It is located in a convenient area. There are several gas stations and places to dine along Route 1. The desk staff were polite. Especially the desk clerk that had given me directions to a supermarket to buy a medication for my wife, since it was late evening and the local Rite Aid was closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom illinois

Basic room

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is older hotel and very basic. Good for a couple of nights stay without the wife.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Internet

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is obviously a well worn old motel and felt that way. My TV (old CRT model) wouldn't come on because of a faulty power strip. My disconnecting a few appliances from the power strip and playing with it a little I was finally able to get my TV to power on. The internet was good though and they did provide a free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Annfrom Naples, FL

Nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is as presented, room is clean and comfortable, and location is great.