Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Motel in Brunswick

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Wir hatten dieses Motel für unseren Aufenthalt in Brunswick gebucht; nicht für einen langen Hotel-Aufenthalt sondern einfach nur für die Durchreise und dafür hat es absolut genügt! Wir können nichts beanstanden - natürlich ist das kein fünf Sterne Hotel aber das erwartet niemand. Das Zimmer war sauber und Platz-technisch absolut in Ordnung. Das Bad ebenso und von der sehr freundlichen Dame an der Rezeption wurden uns ohne Aufforderung zusätzliche Handtücher gegeben, ebenso wie der wifi-Code; das Netzwerk hat tadellos funktioniert. Das Hotel ist außerdem in der Nähe unterschiedlichster Restaurants und auch hinsichtlich der Verkehrsanbindungen günstig gelegen. Wir würden wiederkommen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Knight's Inns stay..Brunswick Maine

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Girls at the desk were very friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff was polite and friendly. My main concern was the bathtubs. They had no assistance bars at all, not even one with the soap dish. I noted several; older couples checking in and I myself am a senior citizen. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Suited my purposes

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Quiet, convenient, clean, comfortable.
Cons: Update the bathroom with a bar in the shower, a larger sink, and a toilet that is more stable.
Location: Location was good for access to main roads. Did not explore the vicinity as we were there for a family graduation.
I found it to be a good place to stay while visiting family because it was convenient and priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wilmington, DE

Just as billed, comfort, clean, right price

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Nothing, it is just what you expect
Classic family motel conveniently located close to Bowdoin College. Very reasonable rates for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

OK, but not what I paid for

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Fine for the price.
Location: There's an art gallery at the college.
I reserved a room with a Queen bed. When I checked in the lady at the desk confirmed, "Queen Bed." Yet the bed was just a double. It was fine and we were too tired to change, but still -- it was misrepresentation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel to stay at right on Route 1 in Brunswic

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Right on Route 1, easy to find, price was good.
Cons: Everything was fine with us.
Location: We were attending a car show in Waldoboro, Me the next day.
We have stayed at this particular motel a couple of times and have been very satisfied with our stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Can't say much. Only was there for 15 hours...one night. Left before breakfast was served so no comment about that. The only employee I met was the lady at the desk who was very friendly. The room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn review

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
For the price the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice clean room; very, very comfortable bed. Iron and ironing board, microwave, tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ghassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels