Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was expensive for this room, not clean and not comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Not nice hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It smells really Bad! The office does and so do the rooms. I asked for an alternate room because the shower area of room 115 had not been cleaned in ages. Unfortunately, the bad smell from 115 was duplicated in 111. They offer breakfast but i could not fathom dealing w that smell any longer!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ski Bum from Colorado

Affordable place to crash

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an OK place to stay. Nothing special, but it did the job.
2 out of 5
by Star from Cleveland, Ohio

Go somewhere else.

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: the hot water in the shower
Cons: clean it, sanitize it, or rebuild it.
Location: close to alot of fast food restaurants and close to a walmart, but not much to do here.
The room smelled musty, the beds were lumpy and there was a fly in the room we couldn't get rid of. Plastic lawn chairs outside that look like they came from someone's trash. The did offer a continental breakfast that was dismal to say the least. We got locked out of our room, and when I went to the front desk to tell them our key wouldn't work she said she couldn't give me a receipt because this was booked throught expedia. I once again said I needed a new key,they gave me one and that didn't work either. So now the owner comes down and said we must have put the deadbolt on (how could we, we are outside of the room) he finally opened the door and we left soon after.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KP Smith from Upstate, NY

Clean & Quiet

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old Motel, small rooms,no ammenities except continental breakfast, but it was clean, quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brunswick ME

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very misinformed about the charges for the room including pets. I specifically asked if it included the pet fee....but when I went to check in I was charged an additional $10 per night fee for the pet. Not a happy camper! I think I should be refunded the $30 fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dutch from southern new england

Surprised at how decent it was.

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Cost. Guaranteed late arrival. No hassle experience.
Needed a hotel for one night with only a few days notice in July. The reasonable room rate made me expect very little. The place was very nice and clean with a good continental breakfast. Nothing fancy but perfect for the type of trip where you just need the room for sleeping. Good location,easy check-in and out. Room rate was the lowest I could find and therefore I rate this place as a very good value.