Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bendtfrom Göteborg

Fantastiskt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i en för oss okänd stad "Bopper" men det visade sig att det blev en fantastisk positiv överraskning. Personalen var mycket hjälpsamma och informerade så väl om aktiviteter och annat som fanns att titta på och göra
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valt weinig te beleven in het gebied alwaar het ho

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Niks bijzonders
Cons: Zorg zowie zo voor een goed uitgebreider en vers ontbijt.
Location: Meer voor oudere mensen, erg stil.
Ontbijt is overdatum ( echt ham met een oude lucht eraan " verkleurd". Geen ei , dus erg karig . Ga we niet meer heen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abbels krisfrom Borgloon

Heel leuk hotel in Boppard

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is een heel tof hotelletje op wandelafstand van het centrum van Boppard en de Rijnpromenade. De kamer is eenvoudig ingericht, maar wel functioneel en proper. Het ontbijt sas erg uitgebreid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJ Reimfrom British Columbia, Canada

Loved our stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay so much. It was a very nice touch to see the sparkling water and wine glasses on the table - it brought a smile to my face. Thank-you! The breakfast was fantastic - and it was great having the lunch that we took with us. Danke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für diesen Preis absolut in Ordnung

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück war für den Zimmerpreis absolut top.
Cons: Alles soweit o.k.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Mühltal und ist Ausgangspunkt für mehrere Wanderungen in der Umgebung.
Meine Frau und ich waren für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Boppard, da wir die Freilichtbühne auf der Loreley besuchen wollten. Deshalb buchten wir für eine Nacht ein DZ im Bergschlößchen zu einem sehr günstigen Preis und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Die Zieme waren zwar nicht sehr groß, aber absolut sauber. Wir konnten in den Betten gut schlafen und auch von der Hellhörigkeit war das Zimmer o.k. Von draußen dringen nachts so gut wie keine Geräusche herein,da das Hotel an einer kleinen verkehrsberuhigten Strasse im Mühltal liegt. Das Frühstück war absolut ordentlich und abwechslungsreich - Preis/Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Nice hotel not too far from Marksburg Castle

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Staff (also the barkeep and possibly the owner?) was extremely friendly and helpful even with our late check in. Hotel was clean and orderly, though perhaps a little a outdated, but still pleasing overall. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family with 3 teensfrom Canada

wonderful location to see the Rhine

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful small family run hotel to stay in. The inn keeper was very friendly and helpful. Our room was extremely clean, and the hallways, everything about the hotel was clean. It was within walking distance to many shops, restaurants, and the Rhine river. Breakfast was delicious with lots of good variety. Our whole family was in one room, which is not always easy to find in Europe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisn1701from Ross on wye

Simple, clean and peaceful

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on our road trip. The room was basic but had what we needed, the shower was very good and large although the rest of the ensuite was a little small. Breakfast was the expected continental fare, witha good selection which was refilled as needed. Coffee stands out as being very good. Would certainly recomend and stay again ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vriendelijke eigenaar

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goede gelegenheid voor uitstapjes naar diverse locatie langs de Rijn.