Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Excellent resort

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The room. We had room 223 with a lagoon view and a great view of the mountains.
Cons: We wish there were more longer options to get over to the island. There were only 2 shuttles per day that left you 3 hours of time on the island each
Location: We were able to take an 8 hour excursion where we were able to see the other resorts and the islands. We are glad we picked the Four Seasons
Just returned from a 2 week stay at the resort. We cannot say enough good things about the location, the room, service etc. We enjoyed the trip and would recommend this resort to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nothing less than excellent.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pictures can never do this place justice. Not just because of the location. The Four Seasons really lived up to the Bora Bora experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LB

The best hotel to stay in

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Everything was amazing! No words can describe how great the hospitality was, every single small detail has been thought of and prepared.. what a hotel... if your going to bora bora then you have to stay at four seasons... worth every penny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Paradise in Bora Bora

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The food, the staff, the location, the setting, the peacefulness, etc...
Cons: The price and maybe add some nightime entertainment.
Location: Never have to leave the resort. If you are looking for a family type resort with a lot of activities and entertainment then this is not for you.
Best vacation ever! Four Seasons Bora Bora exceeded my expectations by a long shot! The staff are the best I have ever experienced. The bungalows over the lagoon are magical. If you are a couple looking for a romantic, relaxing place to experience Bora Bora is the place. It can be a little pricey but remember it is a once in lifetime, bucket list type of vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon Paradise

Posted May 20, 2014
Four Seasons is an incredible resort! Beautiful scenery. Amazing staff! We enjoyed our stay beyond expectations. The staff took time to know our names, were very helpful. Spa was amazing. Activities were well coordinated. I cannot say enough about the bungalows. Can hardly wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

another league...

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: everything.
Cons: some minor things like shutters don't close properly. breakfast is amazing and very tempting, some more exotic fruit would be great.
Location: do a island tour with snorkeling and watching the big fish and shark outside the reef.
we went to interconti spa before, nice, but the Four Season is just another league. wow, wow wow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel in every aspect

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Room, beach, service, amenities and etc...
Cons: Food
We had a great stay at the Four Seasons Bora Bora. Staff took the extra step to make us happy. Service was unprecedented. Everything from hardware to software was impeccable. Only thing I would want to see was improvement in the variety and quality of the food. Otherwise, it was the best resort I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from DC

Best place to stay in BoraBora

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pricey but worth it! Everywhere on the island is expensive so why not spend your money at the best place and live like royalty. The staff, resort and over water bungalows are just spectacular. It is paradise on earth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great atmosphere Stayed in bungalow over water. Beautiful room. Water and mountain are beautiful. Never need to leave room. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Staff great. Remembered name. Gave us bread for fish everyday. Food great. Even made us vanilla bean bracelet. Resort beautiful. Excellent experience.