Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Paradise in Bora Bora

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The food, the staff, the location, the setting, the peacefulness, etc...
Cons: The price and maybe add some nightime entertainment.
Location: Never have to leave the resort. If you are looking for a family type resort with a lot of activities and entertainment then this is not for you.
Best vacation ever! Four Seasons Bora Bora exceeded my expectations by a long shot! The staff are the best I have ever experienced. The bungalows over the lagoon are magical. If you are a couple looking for a romantic, relaxing place to experience Bora Bora is the place. It can be a little pricey but remember it is a once in lifetime, bucket list type of vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon Paradise

Posted May 20, 2014
Four Seasons is an incredible resort! Beautiful scenery. Amazing staff! We enjoyed our stay beyond expectations. The staff took time to know our names, were very helpful. Spa was amazing. Activities were well coordinated. I cannot say enough about the bungalows. Can hardly wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

another league...

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: everything.
Cons: some minor things like shutters don't close properly. breakfast is amazing and very tempting, some more exotic fruit would be great.
Location: do a island tour with snorkeling and watching the big fish and shark outside the reef.
we went to interconti spa before, nice, but the Four Season is just another league. wow, wow wow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel in every aspect

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Room, beach, service, amenities and etc...
Cons: Food
We had a great stay at the Four Seasons Bora Bora. Staff took the extra step to make us happy. Service was unprecedented. Everything from hardware to software was impeccable. Only thing I would want to see was improvement in the variety and quality of the food. Otherwise, it was the best resort I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from DC

Best place to stay in BoraBora

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pricey but worth it! Everywhere on the island is expensive so why not spend your money at the best place and live like royalty. The staff, resort and over water bungalows are just spectacular. It is paradise on earth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great atmosphere Stayed in bungalow over water. Beautiful room. Water and mountain are beautiful. Never need to leave room. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Staff great. Remembered name. Gave us bread for fish everyday. Food great. Even made us vanilla bean bracelet. Resort beautiful. Excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kraven Moorhead from San Francisco

Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bora Bora is Bucket List Destination and the Four Seasons Resort in Bora Bora should be your 1st choice for your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raghav Saraf from India

airport transfers are too high...!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there on our honeymoon and was really looking forward to this trip. The hotel was amazing and probably the best in that location. The people at the front desk, concierge and the restaurants were amazing and really helpful. The only thing that disappointed me during my checkout was that the hotel charged me a bomb for the airport transfers. First of all there is no other way of getting to the hotel other than their airport shuttle. I had made a fully pre paid trip to the hotel and this was not mentioned to me anywhere that the airport transfers will be chargeable. On reaching the airport it is but natural that j headed to their counter at the airport and they guided me to their boat without informing me of any charges. It is only when I checked out I saw a charge of almost 280 USD in my bill just for an airport transfer that too on a shared basis !!! Later when I asked another couple whether they were charged for it but to my surprise they weren't !!! I felt cheated. It is such a plush resort and especially when they don't have any other alternate to reach that hotel they should charge a nominal fee. Most of the hotel across the world in this category of 1500 USD a night do not charge a penny for limousine or boat pick ups from the airport. Even though I had a good time there but I must warn all you guys who are planning to visit there of such hidden charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best place I've ever stayed---without question