Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Mere end bare en overnatning

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Personale, morgenmad, internet, værelset
Cons: Gratis parkering
Location: Nemt at finde og lå centralt
Jeg lavede en opgrade da jeg nåede frem og fik en super værelse, med 2 TV, badekar, 3 personer sofa. Det var samtidig lækker med parkeringskælder til hotellet, dog mod betydelig betaling...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett helt ok hotell med bra läge centralt. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Kelpo hotelli

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Matkan tarkoitus oli nyrkkeilyturnaus. Hotellin sijainti oli loistava ja palvelut hyvät. Ainoat mainittavat miinukset oli että sauna oli epäkunnossa, mikä olisi meille ollut hyvin tärkeä ja että kuntosalille ei viikonloppuaamuna päässyt tarpeeksi aikaisin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claes-Göranfrom Linköping

Modernt Scandic hotell

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Modernt, rent och snyggt hotell med bra läge och gott om P-platser på gatorna. Stannade bara för en övernattning i snöoväder, varför vi inte utnyttjade hotellets övriga faciliteter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Enschede, the Netherlands

Family friendly hotel in central Borås

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice business hotel with good breakfast. Very child friendly, which is highly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hokanfrom Medina, MN

Great place in Borås, Sweden

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, room and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adamfrom Göteborg

Nöjd gäst

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt läge i Borås. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter. Bre Service. Rent och fräscht. Rymliga rum. Nära restauranger och nattliv, promenadavstånd till tågstationen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janfrom Göteborg

Övernattning på julafton

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
När jag skulle skaffa mig en övernattning på julaftonskvällen för några år sedan var Scandic Plaza i Borås det enda hotell som höll öppet. Jag blev tacksam för detta och tycker fortfarande att övernattningen mitt inne i centrum är prisvärd, lugn och stillsam och mycket trevlig. Borås är min födelsestad så hela släkten finns här. Jag uppskattar hotellet mycket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ammarfrom Huskvarna

På väg till Göteborg

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.