Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

All Suites - don't do it!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Not a lot.
Awful experience! The hotel is designed for casual workers not for those on holiday. No air conditioning, despite temperatures in the summer of 40 degrees Furniture and equipment broken. We had to change our room after the sofa bed broke!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Terrible location, nothing to do near by.
Genuinely awful place. Noisy, hot, unpleasant location, no air-con, window blinds broken, room not serviced... I could go on. This is NOT a hotel. Don't be fooled by the name. Avoid at all costs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gerry from Scotland

Not impressed on my arrival at this hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel told us that they had no notification of my booking despite the fact that I had a copy of an email from Hotels.com which confirmed that I had paid for my accommodation. It took them sometime to sort the problem out. In the meantime I was given a key to a room which was on the top floor and when I had taken my luggage to the room it transpired that the key was faulty and I was given another room in another part of the complex.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PeterK from Perth

Good hotel, lousy location

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good business hotel. Would not recommend for tourists without a car.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Achman from Uk

Very basic

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Car parking free, receptionist helpful
Cons: Smells of smoke, very basic, charge you if you want your room cleaned.
Location: Not much around, you need a car.
Stayed here with my wife and our 16 month son for a friends wedding. The rooms are VERY basic. The first room we had smelt of smoke a lot, the walls were dirty and the pots in the cupboard had mould growing on them...not a good start! I asked the receptionist for a new room and she was very helpful. Second room we had was cleaner but smaller and still smelt of smoke even after we had the windows open for ages. The bed is very uncomfortable, however my wife said it was ok. Had buffet breakfast first morning, overpriced. There are supermarkets close by, one in a shopping centre 2 mins drive away. The receptionist was very helpful when we asked what to do in bordeaux, showed directions on map to get to tram and what to do in the city centre and which beaches to visit. You do need a car to get around as the closet tram is not close by. There is a mcdonalds and pizza place to eat across the road. Overall an ok place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Internet was good, as was the breakfast but the rooms could be a bit more comfortable and the single rooms need chairs to work at not just stools but in all good for price. would like a system to check in late as its not 24h reception so puts me off when I don't know what time i will arive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashutosh

close to bordeaux congress center

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
bus stop is near around 300 m. 2 buses go to nearesttram station (around 5 mins). mac donald and food outlets near walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mobilemedic

Middle of no where

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
OK apartments in the middle of nowhere.If you don't have a car,forget about easy access to town or late night outs.Nearest bus stop 1kilometer away with no proper foot path to pull your trolley case or even to walk/cross a busy road. The buses only go to a stop three kilometers away in the night.Imagine walking 3Km in the middle of the night along a deserted road esp if you are a female on your own.McDonalds, Pizzaaria and a chinese restaurant nearby .Congress centre a good 20minute walk or three stops away on the bus.Staff very friendly and helpful but there is no one around after 8pm.Studio apartment is OK but the apartment for 3/4 (essentially one bedroom with a sofa bed in the living area) is tiny and congested.Bath room was good and clean.Kitchenette with most of the utensils and plates.