Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martinafrom Valencia

Buen hotel para estar cerca del centro

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel localizado en una zona tranquila a 5 min de pie de la plaza Gambetta. Habitaciones limpias y de tamaño aceptable. Parking gratis y vigilado (No tienes que buscarlo por la zona). Totalmente satisfecha.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

hôtel bien situé, quartier calme et parking

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Accueil et proximité du centre ville
Cons: Dessus de lit très froissé
Location: Quartier Mériadeck et proximité du centre historique
Rapport qualité prix correct Visite des quartiers historiques de Bordeaux
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Dutto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Us

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very reasonably priced hotel in a big city, clean room and friendly service. Parking takes skill, but we are Americans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to city centre

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room was nice, clean, comfortable and spacious. Car park was handy, but limited spaces and quite tight to manouvre round. Not much else to say, as only stayed one night to break a journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Colorado

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, not bad for Bordeaux. The hotel was clean and most of the staff spoke English well. The room was spacious and had air-conditioning. The breakfast was solid with good breadth of options. Recommend walking to the Gambetta stop on Tram B instead of Meriadeck on Tram A to get to the Theater and Old City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arvert (17)

Hotel au calme proche du centre ville

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Le calme de l'hôtel
Cons: Les petits déjeuners n'ont rien d'exceptionnel ...
Location: Hôtel près du centre ville, coeur de la ville de Bordeaux avec toute son animation et ses monuments.
Hôtel à 20 mm du centre avec un parking gratuit très appréciable sur Bordeaux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Staff polite and helpful. Bedroom comfortable, very clean. Breakfast was really terrific.
Comfortable, clean, safe hotel close to the heart of Bordeaux. I am a single woman traveling solo and I found this hotel to be a great place to stay. On a bus route from airport, easy to walk many places. I have stayed here before and will stay here agin when I go to Bordeaux.