Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Washington DC

Worst experience using hotels.com

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst "hotel" experience I've had in my life. Hostels are awesome because you stay for cheap and you get what you pay for. This isn't advertised as such but is comparative to the crappier ones I have stayed in. With taxes we paid $150 for this room. It was FREEZING, smelled of cigarette smoke, and hadn't been cleaned i.e.: full trash cans, trash in the sink, dirty towels. A nightmare to arrive here after a day of driving to find we were too late to change rooms. Also the wifi didn't work so we couldn't even book elsewhere with our US phones not working in France. Maybe if the room is clean you'll have better luck but I'm leaving this review so this residence tightens their game. The only plus was the sheets were clean and the bed made. Also, the young blonde girl working the office was next level rude. Get it together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guerout

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by ferdi from bergerac

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay overall. We had problems with the key card the first night, we couldn't go out because the door wouldn't lock. by the time the guy arrived to fix it it was too late for us to get anything to eat or drink as everywhere was closing. would reccommend for location and price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by * from *

As Expected

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic but clean and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Bath

good and reliable

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before, always clean and just what we need for a short stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel Angel Herrera C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good location, good size room comfotable but not very clean. Friendly and efficient staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loretta from Melbourne

It's not dirty it's just old!

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty average place. Perhaps a little too expensive for what it was. Also the washing machine was broken so that really put a damper on things - I'm traveling for a while and like to stay at places like this for practical reasons such as washing etc. they could also make sure dishes are clean and that the utensils provided are actually there. Pretty tricky to cook with what was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by simon from london

functional new development

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Functional hotel and good value. Seems like a poor surrounding district going through development with interesting architecture that might be worrying on a dark winters night. That said its nice and friendly , if not basic, but good value. 10mins from centre on tram that's is 5mins away.
1 out of 5
by Terry from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Sadly it met my low expectations

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Checking in
Location: Good location if you like to walk
The place was dirty and not very comfortable. The bathroom was not that clean but the water pressure and shower was wonderful.