Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill

Bordeaux for business

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: location for business and easy to get public transportation to the center.
this hotel is convenient to the airport and public transportation to the downtown. the hotel restaurant is very good and it has a nice wine selection. The rooms are modern and clean with acceptable wifi speed not great but good for Europe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by THomas

Just stopped in for the night.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
We only were in the hotel for 12 hours but what we saw impressed us. Clean, big comfortable beds. Everything that you would expect from a Holiday Inn. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Cuffley U.K.

Convenient to motorway

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Convenient for travelling. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: As a late arrival I would have liked some sort of snack facility. Signs of damp in a peeling wall in the bedroom.Sealant around bath peeling . Rm217.
Location: Not there long enough to comment.
Stayed for one night whilst travelling. We wanted a cooked breakfast. There was scrambled egg and bacon available in supposedly heated containers. Both the egg and bacon were virtually cold and consequently inedible. Having paid 16 euros each for this breakfast this was very poor value. I did inform a waiter and receptionist of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from London, UK

Good hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed , well maintained
Cons: Not a lot of facilities.
Location: Out of town
It's what you would expect from Holiday Inn, clean room , fast check in & out and well maintained. This hotel is up to that standard but I would not rate it as four star because not a lot of facilities are on offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Couple45

Good breakfast, but no bar at the weekend

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Although the room was clean and comfortable, the hotel service at the weekend was not up to the standard I expected from Holiday Inn. There was no bar service, not even to get a bottle of water. Information from reception regarding where to find a shop or a bar was very poor. Located in an industrial area it was not easy to find water to drink anywhere! Additionally, although this booking was prepaid, the hotel debitted the cost of the stay AGAIN using the card swiped at check in EVEN THOUGH THEY HAD ACKNOWLEDGED THE ROOM WAS PAID FOR !!!! Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient if just pasing through

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is on the outskirts of Bordeaux but very accessible from the motorway. The restaurant is closed on Sundays but there are a variety of restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Stopover in Pessac

Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Well kept, very comfortable room/hotel. In the industrial zone, but convenient location. Not far from the tram to go into downtown Bordeaux. Quiet. Pleasant and helpful staff. Listed price of the room way too high. Excellent internet/Hotels.com price.