Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom niort

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Literie de bonne qualité. Chambre calme. Pas de baignoire dans la chambre que nous avions (standard). L'éclairage est un peu triste mais l'ensemble est quand même cosy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Un bon hotel mais au mauvais endroit

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hôtel de très bon niveau. Personnel aimable, disponible et pro. La chambre (une suite dans notre cas) est confortable, le lit est très bien, la déco est moderne et un peu simple. La restauration est d'un bon niveau. Rien de fait rêver mais rien n'appelle la critique. Seul sujet : l'emplacement. L'hotel est entouré de bâtiments tous plus horribles les uns que les autres. surement l'un des quartiers les plus moches de Bordeaux. On est à deux pas du centre ce qui permet de s'évader rapidement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: everything is perfect
Cons: nothing
Location: near all attractions
Very nice staff, excellent location, very friendly atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Magnifico

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Location perfetta sia per il centro storico che per il quartiere degli affari
Magnifico. Come i grandi alberghi di una volta, ma intimo come un piccolo hotel di charme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampstead, MD, USA

Very nice hotel close to Old Town

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable and had enough space that we didn't feel cramped.
Location: Close to Old Town so there were lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Also close to a bus route and the tram line.
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly since we do not speak French. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

意外に今風

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
歴史あるホテルかと思えば結構現代的な内装。 部屋は新しく清潔感もあり、よいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleefrom London

Excellent service and condition!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff. They were very accommodating to our requests and helped us book dinner at an excellent restaurant in town. The hotel is a short walk (15mins) to the centre of town. We did this walk quite a bit, it wasn't difficult but there isn't a lot within 2-3 blocks of the hotel. The breakfast was very good and overall we have a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lesliefrom west orange, NJ

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights and was satisfied overall, but unfortunately the hotel is located a bit far from the center of the city and it feels a bit isolated. The interior space is modern and clean, and very well designed. Cannot comment on the food as we chose to dine in the city. Honorable mention goes to Octavio at the front desk. There was a mishap with our luggage and he went above and beyond to rectify the situation - he was professional and extremely helpful! It is this type of employee that really gives the hotel its 5 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com