Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from BC Canada

Unassuming

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
Well sited for downtown activities and attractions. Close to two bike rental stations. Plenty of eateries around. There are no elevators. Our first floor room was rustic but clean. As it faced the street, there is some noise at night even with windows closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moi from Grece

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
Tres bon accueil, toujours pret a vous aider, dans un tres belle immeuble renove avec soin, j y retournerai sans hesiter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Voyageur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bouchez

hotel bien placé et tranquille

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels
personnel sympathique et souriant. le bâtiment est un peu vieux et les chambres petites. très bien placé (vers tourny).wifi gratuit et petit dej au top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique. Hotel très calme. très bon Petit dejeuner. Draps et couvre lit moyennement propre. Pas de papier toilette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grenier

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, propre et fonctionnel.
2 out of 5
by Viv from Santa Clara, CA

Boutique hotel in need of some TLC

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: The evening receptionist was charming
Cons: The hotel is closed during the lunch hour so you carry your luggage with you until they re-open.
Location: Nice location; easy walk to the center of town.
We were aware that we might be 3 floors up without an elevator, but the room was annoying in that there was no place to put anything. From a size perspective it was OK but it needed more cupboard/drawer space, and only had an upright small chair so you had to sit on the bed to read or watch TV. The towels were thin and the bathroom was not stocked with soap regularly. We had the breakfast one morning and I have never previously paid nearly 10 euros for 4 oz OJ, a cup of coffee, a tiny container of yoghurt and a croissant. We went out for breakfast thereafter!
2 out of 5
by Joe from Brisbane QLD, Australia

below average

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: owner operator was friendly
Cons: no elevator
Location: not convenient for train travelers
Not well located for train travelers, no elevator....2 x 20 kg bags up 3 flights of stairs, is no fun for the middle aged. below average breakfast