Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport, clean room, free wifi, good staff.
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
We chose this hotel because of a 7:10am flight to Paris on Sunday morning. They have a free shuttle that runs to the airport (2 minutes away) starting at 5:30am. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the desk clerk on check-in went out of her way to be helpful. The dining room was not open for dinner on Saturday evening, but we were aware in advance and had dinner in Bordeaux. Overall what I would expect from a business type hotel near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Ohio

close to airport

Posted Oct 9, 2013
We were looking for a hotel near the airport with a restaurant, and the Mercure worked nicely for us. The hors d'oeuvres buffet could be a meal in itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although I was sent to my room, it had not been cleaned from the previous client. I asked for water at dinner, but none ever arrived. I requested a wake up call, but got none. I requested a taxi to take me to the airport. The taxi was there, but the desk clerk argued with me as to whether or not it for me. No other hotel guest was even present at 4:15 am! I think your hotel needs some additional staff training. I was given a complementary class of wine for the not-ready-room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Poor Value For Money

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've seen better rooms in an economy hotel that cost half the price. Air conditioning didn't work. Very pleased it was only a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel convenient to airport. Very clean. Staff friendly. Good restaurant. Air Condition did not work in the room. Very warm. Other than that a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel fine - except perhaps sound proofing could be better as we had a selfish person slamming doors throughut the night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Costello

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ideal for what we wanted the only downside is that it cost 50 Euros each way for a taxi ride into Bordeaux , a bit expensive?