Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly.
Cons: My room was near the lift which was incredibly noisy and kept me a wake every night with machinery turning on and off.
Location: The hotel is located near the historic centre but is not in an attractive area
I spent two nights at this hotel on a business trip as the hotel I usually stay in was fully booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Rabat

Hotel accueillant et proche du centre ville

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: la salle de bain et la taille de la chambre
Cons: la literie et le linge de lit
Arrivée très tardivement et repartie très tôt je n'ai pas bien eu le temps de juger l'hôtel mais j'ai trouvé son personnel accueillant, disponible et serviable. J'ai pu laisser ma valise à la consigne en attendant mon vol de retour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
chambre parfaite, agréable surprise d'avoir été surclassé, accès au centre ville à pied, très bon hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great stopover hotel with good parking

Posted May 3, 2015
Only let down was the lack of choice for dinner and lunch in the hotel restaurant. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a Paul restaurant within 2 min walk...eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

NOT located centrally in Bordeaux

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Good, standard hotel
Cons: Aircon please
Location: As above
Room was stiflingly hot - aircon not working Small but adequate room Bordeaux is excellent for sightseeing, restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurent from Toulouse

Ma chambre et le reste

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Le prix payé ne vaut pas la prestation. 100€ cest trop demandé. Ca vaut 50€ en tout cas pour la chambre que j'ai eu. Les toilettes ne fonctionnent pas. Les joints de la vitre de douche étaient en mauvais état. Le sol sans couverture sous la baignoire cest un peu moyen . Le reste était propre. Literie agréable. le quartier très moyen mais bien placé a proximité du tramway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALEXANDRE from Vire

Un hotel désastreux au tarif élevé à rénover

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vétusté impossible d'ouvrir les fenêtre, bruyant et prix trop élevé par rapport à la qualité de l'hôtel. Impossible de dormir et le restaurant n'est pas à la hauteur de ces tarifs bref un hotel qui n'a rien pour lui
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick from Bordeaux

Hotel merveilleux

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
RAS Tout s'est absolument bien passé Merci