Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: chambre très confortable avec, ce qui est rare, des toilettes séparées de la salle de bain. Bon pont pour la douche, la baignoire étant facultative
Cons: le restaurant sauf le petit déjeuner qui est très bien
la carte et le menu sont à revoir. Le personnel n'est pas à la hauteur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: It was good, no problems. Staff a little indifferent towards us on occasion, but probably a language barrier.only. an enjoyable stay.
Cons: A sauna or steam room.
Location: Everything convenient.
Good location, no trouble getting into centre of Bordeaux, just a nice stroll along the waterside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Bon service, personnel accueillant et disponible. La chambre est spacieuse mais la décoration est cependant un peu vieille et mérite d'être rafraîchie. L'hotel est par contre un peu excentré des activités principales de l'hypercentre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURENCEfrom Montpellier

Séjour agréable

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse, lumineuse, très confortable. Nous avons aimé les sachets de thés et café à notre disposition. La liseuse pour la lecture au lit est appréciable. Accueil agréable. Malheureusement, impossible de se connecter en wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable et facile

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, calme. Un reproche tout de même, chambre sombre et mal éclairée!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Ellensburg, WA USA

Intro to Bordeaux

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay prior to Viking River Cruise. Staff extremely helpful and kind. Restaurant does not open till 7 pm and then service, even on a slow night, quite slow. Breakfast though was fabulous. Easy walk to Jardin Public and waterfront. Overall, excellent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by moniquefrom beziers

Nuit confortable , mais difficulte pour etre prope

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
le point negatif la taille de la salle de bain , et surtout la baignoire qui est vraiment trés petite et etroite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Le Dore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien rattrapé.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lorsque nous sommes arrivés, les toilettes fuyaient. Le sol était recouvert d'eau. Nous sommes aussitôt redescendus à l'accueil et on nous a proposé le choix entre attendre deux heures que la réparation soit effectuée ou changer de chambre. Nous avons opté pour ce deuxième choix et avons bénéficié d'une chambre mieux équipée, ce que nous avons apprécié.