Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable et facile

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, calme. Un reproche tout de même, chambre sombre et mal éclairée!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Ellensburg, WA USA

Intro to Bordeaux

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay prior to Viking River Cruise. Staff extremely helpful and kind. Restaurant does not open till 7 pm and then service, even on a slow night, quite slow. Breakfast though was fabulous. Easy walk to Jardin Public and waterfront. Overall, excellent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by moniquefrom beziers

Nuit confortable , mais difficulte pour etre prope

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
le point negatif la taille de la salle de bain , et surtout la baignoire qui est vraiment trés petite et etroite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Le Dore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien rattrapé.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lorsque nous sommes arrivés, les toilettes fuyaient. Le sol était recouvert d'eau. Nous sommes aussitôt redescendus à l'accueil et on nous a proposé le choix entre attendre deux heures que la réparation soit effectuée ou changer de chambre. Nous avons opté pour ce deuxième choix et avons bénéficié d'une chambre mieux équipée, ce que nous avons apprécié.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL propre et bien situé. Bon service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PIGNEYfrom Paris

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good Prestigieux
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, a bit far from Bordeaux city center

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and nice amenities, good restaurant on-site (ate 2 meals there).
Cons: We stayed in 3-floor room, and the hallway was pretty stinky. Not sure if I can pinpoint the smell, perhaps related to the fact the hotel accepts pets
Location: 1 mile walk to downtown, ok for us but could be problem for many travelers.
Stayed 3 nights with the intent to see Bordeaux. Liked the city and all the shopping - hotel was a little far. Over a mile to walk each way, so not convenient for during the day.