Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good place to stay on driving vacation

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and excellent staff
Cons: Exterior needs paint and repair
Location: Dune du Pilat and Bourse/Port of the Moon are easy to get to from here with a car.
This was an easy location to get in to and out of when driving on the autoroute. We were headed to Dune du Pilat, so we checked in and dropped off our bags at the hotel before heading to the dunes before sunset. We visited the Bourse -- where there was plenty of underground parking -- before coming back to the hotel. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint would be that the hotel needs a facelift on the exterior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tx usa

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We have stayed in this hotel several times. Staff is nice. Hotel very new, clean, quiet and close to the airport. Free wifi and parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Short stay was perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Just one night here before flying out of the airport. Staff were super helpful and answered all questions before I could even ask them. Bit of a distance from everything but close to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It's a decent airport hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stayed 1 night with a toddler. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. It really is just an airport hotel and as such is functional. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. The pool is a great extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean and pleasant with restaurant on site, perfect place to stay before catching early morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

good standard airport hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: provided all you could want from an airport hotel
Cons: better food (looked and sounded better than it tasted)
Location: its an aiport hotel and so ..great for the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very clean, modern and comfortable. Nice pool and restaurant terrace. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Close to airport of early morning departures

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Good public transportation available to centre of Bordeaux. Very quiet despite being near airport.
Location: Not very many restaurants nearby and therefore somewhat limited to hotel restaurant which is average.
We chose this hotel because it would be close to the airport for an early morning departure. Despite being close to the airport, this hotel is surprising very quiet (I even wondered whether we were beside an airport). In addition, the public transportation is just outside the hotel this making it very easy to get into the city ( 30 minutes) and allowing us to drop off our rental vehicle early yet still get around easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We were a family if 4 in 1 room. Sofa bed folded into 2 single beds which was great. Food in the restaurant was excellent. Pool was lovely. Bit of a trek into Bordeaux itself but well placed for the airport. Bit noisy with late arriving families but overall good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from mc

good for airport

Posted Apr 20, 2014
very good for children , room was comfortable 2 adult 2 children