Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio Carlos from Vigo España

Viage burdeos

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel mui biem precio calidad biem,atendimento personal biem apenas tendria que el personal hablara en castellano español. Volveremos mas veses y indicamos a nuestros amigos. Antonio carlos. España
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joelle from Toulouse

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était confortable et propre, le personnel agréable et serviable. La situation près de l'aéroport est pratique. En revanche le quartier est peu agréable et ne compte pas suffisamment de restaurants de qualité. Enfin le parking ne dispose pas assez de places de stationnement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CELINE from perigueux

tbien

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité / prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florent from La Rochelle

Bien

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel pratique et propre près de l'aeroport. Wifi fonctionnant correctement. Petit déjeuner à améliorer (basique).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très confortable

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Chambre correct Equipement très correct Petit dej servit dans la salle principal avec de très bon produits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pascal from Beaune

OK mais horaires pdj tardifs …7H00!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
ras
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super rapport qualité prix et accueil exceptionnel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Arrêt sur trajet voyage. Affaires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sahra from West Kelowna, Canada

Good value, close to airport.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable and close to airport (10 euro taxi ride, or 1.50 euro bus ride). Bus stop for downtown and airport very convenient. Reception closes from 2100 to 0800....not an issue unless one has a problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lothian

Idea stop-over for Bordeaux Airport

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed/nice bedding
Cons: Provision of a kettle & tea pot
Location: Excellent for airport and close to bus stops to/from Bordeaux
Flew into Bordeaux Merignac for a two week holiday. Stayed at Teneo Apparthotel for two nights after our arrival. This allowed us to jump on a bus into the city to do a bit of sightseeing and to pick up our hire car from the airport before driving to Limousin. We spent a further night at the hotel at the end of our holiday, prior to catching our flight back home. The hotel provides spacious, clean and comfortable accomodation with the added benefit of limited kitchen facilities(sink, hotplate, fridge, crockery & cutlery). Only 'complaint' is that no kettle or tea pot was provided, so had to boil a pan of water to make a cup of tea (no major deal really, but believe there is always room for improvement!!!!). All in all, an excellent facility at a reasonable price.