Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Much better than the average IBIS hotel in England

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and food. Good value for money.
Cons: Very hard to find. Needs much clearer, more detailed instructions.
Location: St Emilion village, its ancient church, chateaux and wine co-op. Helpful Tourist Information Centre. Le Clos Mirande is a superb restaurant.
Friendly, helpful welcome from all the team. Good breakfast, and dinner was much better than expected. My room had a nice view over vineyards. Functional but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Location was convenient for our business visits. Hotel modern, clean, warm with facilities that suited our requirements as a base for local visits
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

적당한 가격과 방.. 위치가 안 좋아요.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
좁고 단촐한 방 .. 아무것도 없어요. 포트도 냉장고도..위치도 애매합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginiefrom Clermont

Très bien

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien , personnel accueillant et aimable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom paris

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour. Chambre un peu petite .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Géraldfrom Montpellier

Mon point stop pour mes rdv à Libourne

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable et idéalement situé pour moi qui ai mes rdv à Libourne. La literie est nickel le restaurant sympa et avec la aussi un accueil vraiment agréable après quelques heures de route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annefrom cleder

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour avec un personnel très agréable. Le seul bémol serait la fraîcheur du pain au petit déjeuner. Le couchage est également très bon .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com