Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

親切なスタッフのホテル

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Location: サンテミリオン旧市街を一周する観光列車が町の周辺を楽しめ面白かったです。
夫婦で2泊しました。D670沿いにあり、分かりやすい立地でした。旧市街までは、車で少しあったので、歩いていくというわけにはいきませんでしたが、周囲はブドウ畑にかこまれ、のどかな雰囲気のホテルです。部屋に電気ポットがなかったのですが、フロントでお願いするとすぐに貸してくれました。とっても親切なスタッフでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Much better than the average IBIS hotel in England

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and food. Good value for money.
Cons: Very hard to find. Needs much clearer, more detailed instructions.
Location: St Emilion village, its ancient church, chateaux and wine co-op. Helpful Tourist Information Centre. Le Clos Mirande is a superb restaurant.
Friendly, helpful welcome from all the team. Good breakfast, and dinner was much better than expected. My room had a nice view over vineyards. Functional but comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mélanie from Saint Antoine de breuilh

Nous n'y retournerons pas

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Par ou commencer, Aprés une agréable soirée nous décidons de nous arrêter dormir dans cet hôtel sois disant 3* Dommage les poils dans la douche et les punaises (insectes) ont était au rendez vous. Le lit pas confortable voir trop dure et le chauffage éteint alors le froid était de la partie aussi. 89€ la nuit c'est juste hors de prix et inadmissible. Les 3 étoiles ne sont absolument pas justifiée. Le petit dej copieux pour le prix de 9€50 était quant à lui excellent rien a signaler de spéciale. L'accueil le soir à notre a arrivée a était chaleureux et agréable mais l'hors de notre départ relativement désagréable .. Nous ne conseillons pas cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Location was convenient for our business visits. Hotel modern, clean, warm with facilities that suited our requirements as a base for local visits
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

적당한 가격과 방.. 위치가 안 좋아요.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
좁고 단촐한 방 .. 아무것도 없어요. 포트도 냉장고도..위치도 애매합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginie from Clermont

Très bien

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien , personnel accueillant et aimable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from paris

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Chambre un peu petite .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gérald from Montpellier

Mon point stop pour mes rdv à Libourne

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil agréable et idéalement situé pour moi qui ai mes rdv à Libourne. La literie est nickel le restaurant sympa et avec la aussi un accueil vraiment agréable après quelques heures de route.