Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The hotel is definetly in a very good location, and quite accessible, also many of the hotel staff are very professional. However, what was quite disappointing is the poor condition of the rooms, and the cleanliness is extremly low. Also, it is very crowded, and kids are allowed with their bikes everywhere, even inside the reception and the dining restaurants, which is quite noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California USA

I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The beach!!!! The view! It is beautiful!
Cons: The hotel us looking rather worn. Upholstery needs replacing and the bed mattress whle comfortable needed replacing. There was mold in the show
Location: Not much near by
The hotel staff were amazing. The were friendly and helpful. The best part of the hotel are the grounds. The beach is beautiful and clean. The food was good, but nothing special. The hotel in general needs updating; its looking a bit worn. There was also mold in the shower that could have been easily cleaned with a bit of bleach. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach and pool that's all

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel building itself is ok the beach area and main pool were very nice, the hotel services were very poor especially when speaking about breakfast the quality was terrible actually i suggest that you go for eggs, jam and butter only trust me don't try anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yasser from cairo

Nice hotel, with beautiful sea view

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Sea view
Cons: Food
The hotel was generally nice, the staff were cooperative, rooms were clean with beautiful sea view. However the food quality in the open bufee we're not as good as the room service. But if travel to the north beach this summer ,I will select the same hotel
2 out of 5
by PMM from cairo

not nice as expected

Posted May 12, 2014
A whole day along with no comfort at all , especially no air condition or even a fan , No cleaning process act on the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by goerge from egypt

I like the view from this hotel and wonderful

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: I like to spend Easter vacation there it was so relaxing and staff was very helpfull and over all was very nice to spend time there
Cons: I think they should take care from the beach
Location: This hotel so very near from Alexandria and very amazing see view and in summer I think will be wonderfull
It was nice time according the price and we are unlucky because the weather was cold I couldn't try the pool and the sea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alecia from CA, USA

Beautiful views and amazing staff!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
In booking our trip to Egypt, I didn't realize spring break would be the off season for travel the Alexandria area. We had the pleasure of having a very private resort stay as we were one of the few guests staying. The great part was the amazing staff that made us feel very special. They catered to our every whim and presented us with many special extras just because. The views are phenomenal from everywhere around the resort. I spent most of my week here just staring at the Mediterranean Sea; from the room, from the lobby, from the beach, from the restaurant.... I'd go back just for that alone. If you are looking for a beautiful, quiet oasis, this is the place! It's a bit of a distance from Alex (we went to sightsee for a day), so most of your time here will be at the resort. I rated the cleanliness and comfort a little lower, but I'm very picky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor

Nice hotel close to Mediterrenean

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Staff is helpful and kind, as Mr.Ahmed and Mr. Peter.
Cons: Service room is a bit slow.
Location: The place is really nice with nice view to Mediterranean Sea. Wonderful sunsets for free.
As my stay was off-season occupancy of the hotel was very low, without buffet at evening the food options were limited as there are no restaurants around. But meal was ok and staff was kind always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shades from UK

Fab service

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was beautiful clean and inviting i was very impressed with the serene location with a sea view room. The staff were very pleasant and helpful .loved everything about this hotel cannot fault it .