Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mirkofrom Farra di soligo

da riprovare

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
personale molto socievole e disponibile,sempre presente;unica pecca il ristorante:la qualità del cibo non è all'altezza dell'hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCOS V Tfrom SP

SUPER RECOMENDADO

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nenhuma observação negativa quanto a nossa estadia nesse hotel. Destaque para o bom café da manhã e sua localização privilegiada. Super recomendado !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service & location, off-road parking.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ Great location: easy access from the coast, leave the car in the hotel car park, beautiful cluster-free walk up to the San Marino old town (20-30 mins). + Great service. + Very comfortable, nice and warm. - Noise from other rooms/ plumbing, but neighbours were considerate at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 新宿

Posted Oct 10, 2014
旧市街まで車で10分くらい。とても素敵なホテルでした。ホテルの方も親切で色々教えてくださいました。旧市街の中も間違いなく素敵だと思いますが、値段も安いし、城壁の外で充分です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreasfrom Germania

Hotel antifumatori

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mancano camere per fumatori e néanche ci sono possibilità di sedersi fumando una sigaretta quando piove!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by nunziofrom messina

nella norma

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il soggiorno è andato bene, anche se siamo rimasti un pò delusi dalla camera in quanto situata in un sotto scala e seminterrata. Il letto che doveva essere matrimoniale era composto da due reti e due materassi uniti dal lenzuolo e privi di testiera. Colazione soddisfacente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by francescafrom roma

servizio ottimo

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
anche se siamo state solo una notte consiglio questo hotel per l'ottima qualita' dei servizi in generale e la cortesia del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gradevole soggiorno a S.Marino in occasione del week end della rievocazione storica . Non abbiamo potuto testare il centro benessere né il ristorante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Stockholm

Bra Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efter att ha läst en massa mindre bra recesioner om hotelet, var jag lite skeptisk, men det visade sig att alla negativa var fel. Bra hotel,trevlig serice, rena fräscha stora rum, det jag kan håla med om är att läget inte är det bästa för promenader,men det var bara 800 meter från linbanan,och bussen från Gamla Staden stannade precis utanför. Sedan var väl frukosten likamiserabel här som i övriga Italien, sett med svenska ögon...