Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel etwas außerhalb

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Leider hatten wir eine Reisegruppe Kinder und mehrere Russen im Hotel. Vor allem letztere haben sehr viel Lärm im Foyer gemacht, da hätte ich mir gewünscht dass das Hotel etwas sagt. Ansonsten aber ein toller Aufenthalt. Etwas antik eingerichtet, aber sauber und chic, nichts zu bestanden sonst. 20 min bis in die Stadt und kostenlose Parkplätze vorm Hotel an 6 Tagen der Woche .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gutes Hotel etwas abseits von der Innenstadt, die aber mit ÖPNV gut erreichbar ist; das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, die Betten bequem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

soggiorno di una notte

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Location: camere ampie e pulite, hotel in posizione ottimale sia per il palasport che per il centro storico di Verona
ho soggiornato in questo hotel per una notte in occasione del concerto di Biagio Antonacci, ci siamo presentati in hotel alle ore 14 e subito ci hanno prestato attenzione sia per il parcheggio auto che alla reception, personale cordiale e competente,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

viaggio di piacere

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Posizione vicina al centro,con parcheggio e facile accesso. Arredo nuovo di hall e delle (grandi) camere) bello Personale OK. Prezzo\qualità super !!!
Cons: Nulla, mantenere lo standard della qualità attuale
Location: Comoda da arrivarci e vicina al centro anche in bus. Parcheggi liberi fuori, oltre a quello dell'hotel. Servizi vicinissimi nella via adiacente a !00m
mi son fermato solo una notte, ma non trovo nulla da discutere o criticare. Non ho provato il ristorante ma è elegante a vedersi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hansfrom Beverwijk

Goed, eenvoudig hotel met nette service.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij waren er tijdens de WK play off van de Hollandse vrouwen voetbal. Het was een prima verblijf. Speciaal voor ons heeft de nachtwaker de bar open gehouden om op gepaste wijze de wk-kwalificatie te vieren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom New Jersey

Might try it a 3rd time

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2nd time staying here. Was happier the first time last year. Wifi signal was terrible and the room was hot with the only way to cool it down being opening a window.. Of course, any bugs flying around helped themselves. Staff is very corteous and helpful..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Easy access to city.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: Softer lighting in restaurant in the evening and some italian music playing quietly to add atmosphere.
Location: San Zeno s church near to the hotel is lovely . Lots to see in Verona, Arena, Romeo and Juliet sights. Venice and Lake Garda nearby. Gd for day trips.
Enjoyed our stay in Verona. Hotel was in a good location within walking distance of city centre (25 mins) and station (20mins) or bus no 11 stops outside hotel. Reception staff were extremely helpful, giving information on how to get to Venice and Lake Garda (Sermione). Both places were very easy to get to. Restaurant staff were very good. Breakfast was excellent. Evening meal different each day. Room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fi

Carino,comodo al ottimo prezzo

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Cons: Un po' di musica/tv al bar non ci farebbe del male(mi e' capitato tutto spento)
Location: facile da trovare,ottimi servizi, vicino al centro(con macchina)
Camera carina,pulita e molto spaziosa. Tutti servizi ok . Rapporto prezzo-qualita piu che ottimo. Personale gentile , simpatico e aiuta con tutto molto volentieri. Comodo accesso al garage con la chiave della camera(10E/giorno -mai visto cosi economico e pure ho ricevuto garage gratis) Mi dispiaceva di lasciarlo dopo solo una notte ;)