Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vitor from Portugal

Fim de semana prolongado em Sevilha

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Relação preço qualidad bom... Pequeno almoço muito básico. Autocarro para sevilha a 700m que demora cerca de 20m a chegar a sevilha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriel from Argentina

moderno amplio buena atención

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muy correcto, muy amable la atención. Zona tranquila, si bien distante del centro, es de fácil acceso 15 minutos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Felipe from Madrid

Correcto, pero podian facilitar cunas ...

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Viajábamos con un bebe de menos de dos años y en los tres días de estancia jamás apareció la cuna que se había solicitado ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING SERVICE IN A VERY WELL MANAGED HOTEL

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: How about a swimming pool nearby or on the roof!
Location: The hotel is in a suburb, so there are no holiday activities there. However the cafes and tapas bars are all excellent and again very friendly.
We wanted to explore Seville, and the hotel is quite a way outside Seville. You have to take a bus or taxi into Seville. For us this was very fortunate, because in common with lots of others, we suffered from hayfever in the actual town. Seville is glorious and well worth a visit, but we will avoid April/May time in future, because of the pollen from the Acacia/Linden trees. It is impossible to praise the staff highly enough. All were friendly and helpful, and Eva and Antonio were outstanding, because they speak very good English. The hotel is extremely clean, well run and managed. We found the beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Un poco deteriorado para lo nuevo que es,huele el alcantarillado de la puerta almohadas muy deterioradas, pintura mal estado, enchufe colgando, y limpieza superficial. Como positivo ubicación, personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

muy bueno

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
perfecta
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Es war ok

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Die Lage war ganz gut für Ausflüge mit dem Auto. Beim Hotel gab es immer freie Parkplätze.
Cons: Frühstück, Ausstattung der Küche, Größere Betten
Das Hotel befindet sich in Bormujos, einem Vorort von Sevilla. Mit dem Bus kommt man in ca. 20 min nach Sevilla. Die Station ist knapp 10 min entfernt. Das Ticket hat im März 2015 € 1,55 gekostet. Wir haben ein Studio gebucht. Das Doppelbett war allerdings sehr schmal (ca 140cm!). Die Ausstattung der Küche lässt zu wünschen übrig; wir hatten nicht einmal Gläser. Das Frühstück würde ich nicht mehr dazu buchen. Es gab Orangensaft und Kaffee, Cornflakes, Weißbrot, Schinken, Wurst, Käse, Butter und Marmelade. Im Hotel waren viele Fallschirmspringer. Wir haben viele Ausflüge mit dem Auto gemacht, deswegen haben wir ein Hotel ausserhalb und nicht direkt in der Stadt gebucht
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels