Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simple tourist from Canada

Clean room. Quiet. 15 km from Seville. Weak wifi

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Provide better wifi strength.
Location: Too far from touristy areas.
Domo Center is a huge condo building with some apartments operated in this bldg as hotel rooms. It is in the Bormujos suburb abt 15 km outside Seville city. Very clean rooms and clean building. My room is an average studio size suite with a kitchenette. Includes microwave, oven and small fridge. A pot and frying pan supplied plus limited dinnerware. Limited cooking okay. Oven can use for frozen TV dinners. Staff is courteous, sufficient spoken English, and offers to print your on-line train reservations, etc. Wifi is very weak if more than 30 feet from reception desk. Hotel location is very inconvenient without a personal car to go to Seville or anywhere. Cost me 30 Euros taxi from Seville Santa Justa train station to hotel, which is hefty. Can be very inconvenient and costly to go Seville downtown frequently. However, if you walk one km to the bus stop, the city bus cost E1.55 to Seville. Quite a bummer to carry baggage from bus stop up the slope road to hotel. About half km away is a medium size supermarket, which is the only convenience store nearby. No outside restaurant or anything within walking distance for tourist needs. Hotel has a bar and simple restaurant. Not good if you're visiting Seville as a tourist. Even with low hotel rate, it is not enough to offset the bus hassle or paying big bucks for taxis to Seville. You would feel you're in middle of nowhere. Summary - good hotel but not good for a tourist without a personal car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mayhew24 from Manchester

clean and value for money

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value for money. Excellent service and clean rooms. Surrounding areas have an excellent pizza place and good tapas. Good transport links to Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred from Canada

Good value for money

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for money and under 10 min drive to the center of Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from UK

A Ronseal hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chose it as it could cope with my family party (2 adults and 3 kids), hotel itself was basic but had everything you need. The rooms we had were apartment style well laid out with a large balcony, quiet and clean. The TV didnt work (kids not happy), no kettle or microwave in the kitchen and a few other monor complaints. On the plus side, the reception staff were fantastic, there is a bar / cafe in the loby that is reasonable and it is only 10 minutes drive from the centre of the city. Overall a good hotel but dont expect the ritz.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by divegyrl from UK

Grand place to use a our skydiving base

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, ease of access
Cons: Location
We booked this hotel as it was the one that our group who were jumping at Skydive Spain (Bollullos de la Mitacion) recommended as they had use it before. It was easy to get to from Sevilla airport (exit 5 not 6 if you are using Google maps!), check-in was relatively pain free, and the rooms were clean and functional with the added benefit of having a small kitchenette with a hob and microwave that we used for breakfast in the morning. We had the one bedded studio apartment which was large enough for us as a couple, we only used it as a base to sleep & shower choosing to go out to eat in some of the local restaurants, and we also spent an evening in Sevilla, just a 15-20€ cab ride away, which when split between 4 people was money well spent! Would we return for our next skydiving trip? Most definitely! The Wi-Fi was intermittent, but free which is always a bonus. The underground parking was secure enough for some of us to be happy enough to leave expensive items in the boot with no fear of loosing them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

noname

Posted Jun 2, 2012
i stayed here twice. every time I ordered the hotel on expedia.com. prices are always good, clean, excellent multilingual stuff on reception, kitchen with dishes, air conditioner, refrigerator. good access to sevilla. lack of soap, shampoo, hair dryer, clothes rack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben from Calgary, Canada

Clean Quiet Accomodation in Seville Suburb

Posted Sep 28, 2011
The Dome Center Apartments is in Bormujos, a bedroom community of Seville. The building is near the A1/E-49 motorway but might be tricky to get to without GPS. It is a rather modern and austere structure but airy, bright, and functional. Our studio apartment was large, clean, comfortable. It is suited to business travellers for an extended stay. The kitchen had a fridge, stove, microwave, oven, and kitchen utensils. The windows could be shuttered and that kept out any light and noise effectively at night. It takes about 20 minutes to drive into downtown. Parking is 6 euros in the garage but there are places available on the street. There is free WiFi. The desk clerk was very helpful and provided us with some guidance and photocopied a map for us to get us started on our visit to beautiful historical Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from London

Good value

Posted Aug 17, 2011
This was a very cheap place but comfortable. It was close to a shopping mall with restaurants and cafes and also a supermarket. Kitchen was fully equipped. It was only a 10 min bus ride to Seville. A pool would have been nice. The neighbourhood was safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is nice clean hotel 25+ min bus ride and 10 min walk to the bus stop for Seville. Very few local restaurants are in walking distance. If you need McDonald or Pizza like food you may have to go to Seville. GPS does not find exact location of the Hotel but takes on the street which is only 500 yards long. If you are driving take proper direction from Google. The hotel is located behind residential area and most local people do not know about the property. Hotel has coffee on the property and local restaurant chain next door. However, we did not visit any of them brcause they were closed when we returned from Seville on weekday 8 PM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hollywood,Florida

Good place not too far from seville

Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Let me just say that the hotel was very well in comfort and in cleanliness, yes it was in Bormujos outside of Seville :-/ but a quick bus ride down the street on the bus #163 will take you to seville and you take that same one back even at midnight. if you stay there though you wont know what to do with yourself there isnt much to do, you must take the bus to Seville. other than the location which i wished was better the hotel staff was nice and good comfortable hotel.