Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Stockholm

Inget lyxigt Sevilla hotell

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var inget hotell, utan ett ocharmigt lägenhetshotell. Dålig belysning/ lampor fungerade ej. Inget toalettpapper dag två. Suck! Låg i ett köpcentrum. Ingenting att göra. 9 minuter till bussen. Kom inte genom hotellentren andra kvällen. Låst med järngrind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Václav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toulouse

deception par rapport aux images vues sur internet

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: l'entretien global et la décoration
Location: RIEN
cet hôtel était correct par rapport au tarif dont nous avons bénéficié mais si nous avions payes plus cher cela ne nous aurait pas été du tout hôtel un peu sinistre et décrépi entretien correct des locaux piscine très petite et assez mal entretenue petit déjeuner moyen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Lejos

Buena experiencia

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una gran relación calidad-precio. El servicio perfecto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guillermofrom madrid

correcto... buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personal amable.. hotel correcto... si buscas ahorrar pero sin renunciar a un buen servicio es ideal..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per soggiorno prolungato!

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: personale 10 e lode
Cons: più stoviglie nell'angolo cottura
Questa sistemazione è ottima se si resta a Siviglia per qualche giorno e si desidera essere autonomi per i pasti...mangiare sempre fuori per una settimana può essere poco sostenibile! Devo dire però che la cucina non era attrezzata al meglio, consiglio di portarsi da casa uno strofinaccio e altre cosette per cucinare (noi la moka :D) perchè c'è giusto il minimo indispensabile, tutto però funzionava benissimo. Il centro è raggiungibile in autobus in circa 15 minuti e per qualsiasi informazione chiedete alla reception, sono MOLTO gentili e disponibili, cosa da me molto apprezzata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosafrom Villanueva de la serena

Aceptable.

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Estuve 1 semana por temas de trabajo. En general trankilo y calidad precio buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Odin

Vel verdt pengene.

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Her får man mye for pengene. Men ikke anbefalt å bestille tremannsrom, da får man bare en alt for hard seng å ligge på. Ikke mye spennede i nærheten, men kort vei inn til Sevilla. Rent og ryddig men noe slitt. Hyggelig personale, men noe manglende engelskkunnskaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon sans plus

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Piscine fermée alors que le thermomètre affichait encore 28-29 °C à Seville. Wifi indisponible toute la soirée et une bonne partie de la nuit. L'internet n'est revenu que tard dans la nuit. Si non, gobalement l'hotel est très correct et surtout l'accueil est impeccable.