Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bp from asheville nc

Stop over

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Beautiful grounds - would be fantastic in spring, summer, or early autumn. Clean rooms, great restaurant. Generally unfriendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best choice for Kiev airport

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience, restaurant
Cons: Would be good to have coffee/tea maker in the rooms
Location: the hotel is close to the airport, and is perfect for those transiting through Kiev.
This seems to be the best choice in airport hotels in Kiev. The hotel itself is close to the airport, and is well maintained. The rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. The property is surrounded by park-like area and is quiet and peaceful. The staff speaks decent English, and the restaurant serves delicious Ukrainian food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Reading, PA

Hotel near Kiev airport

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Excellent staff and the quality & comfort of the hotel
Cons: No
Location: I used because of it's closeness to the airport.
The hotel and surrounding grounds were excellent. Front desk staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful at check-in. We originally had a reservation for one of the individual cottages, but the front desk staff suggested that we might want to stay in the main building and that it would be less money. Our preference was to stay in the main building, so that worked out well. We enjoyed walking around the grounds and had lunch in their restaurant. We again had a waiter with excellent English skills and enjoyed a Georgian lunch. We elected to dine in our room for dinner and again the food was delicious. Room service provides breakfast on a 24 hour basis. We were able to have breakfast delivered at 3:15am, so that we could take the hotel shuttle service to the airport at 4am. It was a great way to relax, before a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by val from Miami

very good hotel, very close to airport.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: everything like.one small problem was--smoking room.
Cons: this kind of hotel must have free airport transfer.and could be five star hotel
Location: very nice location, close to airport, tennis corts,place for walking.
everything was good, very friendly staff. very nice director.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to Boryspol Airport

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Utilized this hotel because of the proximity to airport, early flight. The establishment has so much to offer, tennis, bikes, wonderful setting wish we had more time here to utilize everything hotel has to offer. Room was very comfortable, restaurant on site was very good and reasonably priced. We will return for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JPK from USA

Airport Convenience

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night prior to an early airport departure. This hotel lives up to western standards and was a pleasant relief following a week at less comfortable hotels in the Crimea. The room was spotless. Housekeeping immediately responded when we discovered our room was short on towels. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendlier than most people we encountered in the Ukraine. The hotel is less than 10 minutes from the airport right on the motorway. Behind the hotel is a quiet residential with a few small neighborhood groceries. The only disappointment was the entire restaurant was reserved for a private party. The restaurant staff was rude and couldn't tell us when service would be available. We walked 10 minutes to a neighboring hotel for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaanika M.

Great little hotel in nice and green area on a way

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Even in the winter, breath of freash air. Convenient and caring service and transfer to hotel
Location: Brilliantly located in a way to Kiev and good transfer.
This was a very nice hotel in many ways. It was located very close to airport of Borispol, yet in a quiet area, surrounded by park and fresh air. Would be brillian place to stay especially in summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from West Hartford, CT

Great hotel for family or solo travelers

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Very well run establishment. Rooms are extremely comfortable and well appointed. Staff speaks English well. Transport service to and from the airport is very convenient. Breakfast is excellent. I was traveling alone but this hotel has many amenities that would appeal to families.