Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

très bon hotel et très propre

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: propreté et calme
Cons: pour moi rien...
Location: hotel proche de l'aéroport et excellent restaurant à l'intérieur du complexe
suite à un déplacement professionnel,j'ai fais une réservation par internet.pas de surprise à l'arrivée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, Michigan

lay-over at Kiev

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, efficient staff, close to the airport.
Cons: I can think of nothing to improve
Location: Not applicable to my stay
This hotel is very close to the airport, the service was excellent, the receptionist spoke good English and I was in my room in just minutes. The room was very comfortable, and quiet. It is perfect for a layover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

After the terrible noise and dirt in the capital

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great hotel quiet clean friendly staff!I particularly like the fact that is next to the airport and next to the highway get Dutel is somehow protected from the noises in the country where there is a war does Park Otell is in oasis and I will recommend it to anyone else at the restaurant facilities are great the food is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miafrom Arizona

Close to the Borispol Airport

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience, I enjoyed my overnight stay at this hotel. Great quality of service, outstanding breakfast, convenient location eproximatly 7 min from the airport, but you had to pay extra for the transfer:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nickfrom Houston

Good location and service

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice if you want to be close to the airport, rooms are clean, quiet location, very good restaurant, free wifi,staff is friendly and most speak English. However, the shuttle is not really a shuttle like we know it, they call it transfer, which means it is a paid service. Over all I would recommend it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper Holstfrom Viborg

Godt hotel til møder

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
God standard tæt på lufthavnen. Perfekt hotel til mindre møder eller seminarer i Kiev. Vil foretrække dette hotel næste gang jeg skal overnatte ved KBP selv om det er lidt længere væk end andre hoteller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryanfrom Texas, USA

I love this hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Dependable, relaxing, rewarding. I spent an afternoon in one of the thatch huts outside the restaurant, drinking, eating and working.
Cons: Grass was long, and pond no longer had the geese. I guess because the quality of the water went down. It's a shame.
I love this hotel. I don't say that lightly either. It is so much closer to the airport than anything else, it is opulent as well as rustic, the staff caters to you, easy transportation to and from the airport, including hotel car at 4:30 am, fantastic food and drink and cigars at cheap prices. It is a Georgian hotel that was built in 2012 for the Euro cup. Clean and comfortable rooms. A true oasis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jrcfrom usa

Great for staying close to airport

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great spot if you need to stay close to the airport in Kiev. Be aware that there is nothing around it but it has many activities and excellent cuisine. very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted and Ludafrom California

Quiet area

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Kidev is about halfway between Boryspol airport and Kiev. Great location to spend day or two before moving on. Food is good, breakfast nice. Breakfast delivered right on time. Have stayed many times, will stay again