Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The noise level was off the charts!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to shopping and eats.
Cons: Noise control
I travel 200+ days per year and am very accustomed to staying in all kinds of hotels. I thought this would be a nice treat for my wife. We were on the 8th floor and it was as if there were no windows. The noise from the street was insane. Add the noise from the hallway and there was no sleep what so ever. Hotel is convenient to many shops and eats. This hotel gets a thumbs down from this traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Great hotel right downtown!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel. The staff were nice, the hotel was clean and it's super central to all things touristy. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great location, very clean, modern rooms. Hotel staff was helpful, we had am enjoyable stay with no incidents
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice hotel right where I needed to be. Very happy with my stay and would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great location. Love the style. Rooms are spacious with a wonderful modern design. We could see the old state house from our window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Nice and clean,perfect location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice and clean, friendly staffs. Really good location. Check out time is a little bit early Though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, ID

Nice hotel right in the Freedom Trail

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Centrally located hotel in Boston. We had a superior king with a very comfortable mattress! Room had modern fixtures with nice hardwood floors and floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Old State House and the site of the Boston Massacre. Only complaint about that was the street noise - could hear everything from dusk till dawn. Hotel even supplied earplugs! Would book again by choose an inside room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location and price. Super clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

I stayed for a week. The service was excellent.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: I liked the superb helpfulness of the staff and the excellent accommodations
Cons: Erroneously charged me for minibar Coke! Bad street noise woke me up every night. Banging. racing car sounds. loud truck motors.
Location: Shopping, walking to attractions.
The staff got to know me and recognized me and my "comings and goings" through the week. They were friendly and very helpful. Absolutely top-notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heart of the City

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location location location
Cons: the wait staff at the bar was a little slow and preoccupied
Location: Anything you want in downtown Boston is right there.....
It was a getaway for my wife and friends and they loved the hotel -- very nice staff had an issue with our room fitting in a roll-away and they made accommodations to put us in another room... In a location that you can walk anywhere downtown and yet affordable