Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location getaway hotel in middle of city

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I was lucky to be there when they had summer festival. Staff was friendly professional and always smiling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fran Bay Area

The Best for Dntown Boston

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The Boston Harbor a Hotel is the ideal stay place for Boston city touring. Quick and easy to access from Logan airport. An ideal hub whether for access to Quincy Markets and the Freedom trail or an afternoon in Boston Commons followed crosstown by dinner in Little Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Beautiful view of the harbor, luxury accommodations, attentive & friendly staff. Easy walk to Quincy Market, Freedom Trail, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
The staff was wonderful. They were willing to stop whatever they were doing to take us to whatever we wanted in the hotel, if anything they may have been a little too solicitous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your appreciation of the dedicated service our staff delivers at the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf. We try to ensure that each and every need our guests have is met without being intrusive and apologize if our efforts seemed a bit overzealous. Your feedback is important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming Staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
From the moment we pulled up to the hotel I was impressed with the courtesy and friendly staff. The lobby, rooms and dining area were clean and welcoming. There were so many things to see and do from this location we didn't know where to start but enjoyed a walk around the harbor. So many good restaurants close by that it was hard to choose. We were able to walk to Fanueil Hall, North End and Seaport to experience all the local flavor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to hear that your recent stay at the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf was comfortable. Thank you for mentioning our central location; we are pleased you had the opportunity to explore our great city. The pleasure would be all ours to have you return and we hope it is soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Had a fantastic stay and loved everything about Boston. Hotel was great. On the water. Staff was exceptional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review! Thank you for letting us know how exceptional your visit to Boston was. We are pleased that the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf and its staff were a part of that, and we cannot wait to welcome you back. Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ハーバービューのすイェきなホテル

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: 眺めが最高です。
Location: ローガン空港からはとても近くて便利です。ホテルの目の前から船に乗ることができてリゾートに来たような気分が味わえます。
とても眺めがよく、レストランもシーフードやワインが美味しくて素晴らしいホテルでした。スタッフもフレンドリーで、ベルデスクも迅速で丁寧、ドアマンの方もカタコトの日本語で声をかけてくださったり、アットホームでくつろげました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Last minute

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Comfortable and great service, but We probably could have found a similar or better option for a lot less money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf. We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and that you were impressed by the stellar service that our dedicated staff offer. Please do not hesitate to let us know what would make your stay more enjoyable during any future stays. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent views and location.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities.
Cons: The alarm in the room, turned off before our arrival.
Location: Next to the harbour, shopping and many other tourist attractions.
A beautiful hotel, excellent sevice , comfortable rooms, and spa faciilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Having a convenient location in Boston from which to explore is priceless. We are delighted that your stay included not only a chance to see the sights, but also an opportunity to enjoy the luxurious amenities the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf offers. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back and we hope it is soon! Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel..Everything was great.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: On the water, very nice, great staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the heart of everything...
As it should be for a high end hotel. Close to all the downtown activities and also the water front.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to welcome you as a guest at the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf. Creating a memorable experience for each and every one of our guests is our steadfast commitment and we are thrilled to see we accomplished that with your stay. We look forward to your return for another exceptional stay and we thank you for your kind review!