Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Icky-ok

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Convience to Hard Rock Cafe.
Cons: Get rid of the furnitue.
I will put it this way I would not sit on the couch….it was run down, scratched furniture, but the bathroom seemd clean as well as the bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

残念

Posted Mar 13, 2015
フロントの1人の女が最悪だった。 他の皆さんは申し分ないので、まったく残念でした。 レストランの食事もOK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: great structure, charm and big spaces
very friendly and helpful staff. very close to the T and BU, shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kampen

Niet slecht

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Goede ligging, redelijke prijs.
Cons: Afrekenen was minder. Fouten op de rekening die niet meteen hersteld konden worden. Vervelende afhandeling die een beetje als een domper voelde.
Location: Redelijk dicht bij het Prudential Center, maar ver van de historische locaties. Ongeveer kwartier lopen van Cambridge aan de overkant van de rivier.
Goede kamer, TV was wazig en klein. Goed bed. Goed sanitair. Restaurant was redelijk geprijsd en de Clam Chowder (lokale delicatesse) was lekker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than sufficient

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location is great, near public transportation, restaurants, short car ride from anywhere in Boston. The room had a comfortable king bed, clean white sheets and blankets and a kitchen. The only minus was the bathroom wasn't heated so once we figured out to hold the door open with the trash can the bathroom warmed up. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Large size room that was very clean. Hotel staff was helpful and nice, the restaurant hotel was good as well. Close to Fenway, bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Quaint Hotel; conveniently located.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel is a hidden gem. Eduardo and his colleagues at check-in and check-out were very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is close to a T station and BU and Fenway Park. We loved our stay there! The restaurant is very good, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, MA

Kenmore convenience

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: - close to Fenway/Lansdowne St. - quiet - clean - easy to check in and check out
Location: It's right at Kenmore Square, so there's easy access to the T, Fenway, and Newbury St. is a few blocks away if you want to go shopping.
Stayed here after going to a concert on Lansdowne St. The hotel is very close to Fenway, and I had a quiet, clean interior-facing room. Also received a $10 voucher for the Fenmore, and which I used for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New haven, CT

Great hotel for House of blues/ Fenway events

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The staff could have been friendlier upon check in, but other than that we had no complaints. The location was great. I was offered a room upgrade while checking in so we ended up in a suit with a living room and bedroom with two queen beds. The room was spacious and perfect for a girls night get-away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom QC

Prime location, great service and comfortable room

Posted Feb 12, 2015
I was actually given an upgraded room with 3 beds for the same price I initially paid! I guess it's because there are just more vacancies during weekdays, but still. I liked the food as well. Breakfast was delicious and the room came with a $10 meal credit (I only stayed for one night, so I'm not sure if it's daily or not).