Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali

Pest control please?

Posted Jul 31, 2014
There was a mouse on the room while we were sleeping. So No, not cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

overall experience was good

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: had shuttle service that picked us up and took us back to airport....friendly and courteous staffwho go out of their way to help
Cons: place the els somewhere else....replace roo, carpet....small vanity
Location: n/a
very good.................courteous staff.....stayed only to catch early flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the size.of the room and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Very nice staff!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We like our stay at comfort inn and the suttle to the subway was very helpfull
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

City

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very old and tired. Not impressed with any of the accomodations. Only perk was proximity to the city. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Sue from Soquel CA

ok but

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: It felt safe.
Cons: They could post shuttle info so you wouldn't have to pry it out of them.
Location: Isolated location; ;nothing to do except watch tv.
There is no courtesy phone at the airport for this hotel so you better have their phone no. so you can call their shuttle to come get you otherwise it is a taxi ride costing at least $15 to $20. The location is rather isolated; no easy walk to a restaurant or store and no restaurant or store on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Saskatchewan Cc

Nice hotel but far from action in Boston

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were great and very helpful especially Krystal at front desk.
Cons: Maybe have shuttle once or twice a day right into main Boston.
Location: Very out of reach from any shopping. They have a 24 hour bowling alley with pool tables and arcade games. Pool is at their sister hotel next door.
Hotel is nice with excellent staff. Only problem is far from action of Boston and any shopping BUT they do shuttle service to subway regular times so easy to get around. Have two great restaurants owned by hotel but not right on site but easy walking distance..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from Saluda, VA

Nice location, clean, comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: I liked the clean, comfortable rooms. I found the staff to be helpful and caring.
Cons: Nothing. We enjoyed our staff.
We enjoyed our experience at the Comfort Inn. It was a nice place with friendly people. The location worked great for our purposes, especially with a grocery store across the street. It is in walking distance to some food locations and coffee, which was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap structure

Posted May 26, 2014
Couldn't sleep until 2 am because the guests room were talking in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased by my stay.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast, the rooms were clean and cozy. Shuttle is convenient. Close to major stores and restaurants.
Cons: Clean the rooms better, my bed was not made up right.
I came in with low expectations. However, the room was very clean and neat. Breakfast was convenient. I don't really have any complaints. It served it's purpose. And there are things to do around especially with the shuttle every half hour.