Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dina from chicago

Boston marathon

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The shuttle service made it very convenient from and to the airport and to the JFK train station . Just loved it! My family and I had the best time exploring Boston , and the staff were very accommodating to the runners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Delaware

Great hotel in Boston

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Wonderful free full breakfast. Very accommodating staff. Shuttle service takes you to multiple locations. Very convenient! Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from ramsey, nj

Better Than Promised

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Briefly - I only chose this hotel because better options were sold out. However - I am so pleased to have stayed here! I think it only has a two and a half star rating on here but I give it 5. The room was clean and lovely. There was a continental breakfast I had been unaware of with a few hot foods, area wasn't super super but there was a nearby grocery and a nice restaurant and a bowling alley with a very nice snack bar brewery. Complimentary shuttles all over - stores, airport, other transit stations, even the convention I was going to! I didn't really have expectations. I just needed an affordable place to stay. And with everything they offered I was extremely happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Victoria BC

Well priced and fairly easy access off I-93

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Pricing; included breakfast; on-site laundry; pick-up point for hop-on/hop-off bus tours.
Cons: D├ęcor is dated. Access can be a little tricky if coming from Boston.
Location: Next to I-93. Some shopping within a 15-minute walk. Not much in restaurants close by.
A comfortable 3.5 star hotel. Does have coin laundry on-site, which is nice. Included breakfast was okay. Rooms were fine. If you don't like noise, stay away from the back of the hotel, as the trains go rumbling by every 5 minutes during peak times. There is a shuttle to airport, and also to rapid transit, which helps. No restaurant in hotel. A grocery store across the road (walkway overpass)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean no frills hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Close to Boston, complimentary full breakfast, good shuttle service
Cons: Getting out onto Morrisey bld tough/dangerous
Location: Good proximity to Boston, and good courtesy shuttle service. In sort of self contained complex with 3 restaurants, bowling-alley/arcade, 2 bars, candy
Already know the area, spent two days, so didn't do any sightseeing. Was business trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for my needs

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I needed a place just to sleep in. The comfort inn provided breakfast, which was great, and a comfortable place to sleep. I would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Harrisburg, PA

Nice bed but that's about it

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Bed and pillows
Cons: Heavier doors with functional locks
Location: Restaurants within walking distance, grocery across the street, Dunkin Donuts down the street a bit.
Bed was awesome, very comfortable. The commuter train runs alongside the hotel, every 10 minutes until around 11pm. The doors are more like a sheet of plywood, not fitted or hung properly, extremely flimsy and the deadbolt did not work. The shower head sprayed everywhere except where it was needed and the tub didn't drain so I ended up standing in water up to my ankles in a 10 minute shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wonda from new hampshire

The staff were very helpful

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast in the morning
Cons: We complained our room smelled of too much perfume and they gave us another room in seconds no problem
Location: We were able to take a cab to to Boston for pretty cheap $
It was a nice hotel and even though there are train tracks behind the hotel we slept very well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014