Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: see above
The staff was friendly and helpful. The building, however, is very tired and needs a going through. Carpets and tile old and worn, light switch that worked sometimes, and a really minimal breakfast area. The food was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Great connections to BOSTON

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: see above
Location: BOSTON, Quincy
We could us ehte airport shuttle - ok nothing special but they also offered a free shuttle to the nearby Mass transit stop (JKF) twice an hour which enabled us direct travel to the center of Boston. Very convenient and for the price with good breakfast included (make your own waffle!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The room, the people, the food.
Cons: Don't think anything!
Location: Located just right.
A little pricey, but very nice. The room was nice, the breakfast was nice and the staff was fantastic. Really liked that there was a shuttle to the subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
My wife and I had a very nice experience at the comfort inn in Boston and would recommend to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Nice motel - comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shuttle service was reliable and required for visiting Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location, access to tour bus pickup. Price.
Great staff, good location, easy to connect with city tours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Adequate

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The hotel is on a very busy street and near the subway, so it was very noisy. The room was on the first floor near the vending machines and that added even more noise. The building is old but clean. The free breakfast was just okay compared to the 2 other hotels I had been in on this trip The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient and the whole purpose of our stay at the end of a road trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Some good and bad things

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Mattress was very comfortable, room pretty clean and comfortable. Shuttle to subway every half an hour! Free parking is a big asset!
Cons: Breakfast. It was worst breakfast we ever got at 3-stars hotel. Air conditioner: powerful, but very noisy.
Location: Good location, supermarket close by, everything else can be riched by subway.
Staff at check-in sent us to already occupied room. Men in the room was shocked when we entered with luggage. We got another room where was hard to open door(instead of pushing handle down we had push it up). Parking ticket wasn't provided to me, only after request. Air conditioner at start and stop made terrible noise and interrupted our sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast. Easy shuttle to the subway!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Price was reasonable.
Location: Dorchester, just south of Boston. Convenient hotel shuttle to the subway and quick subway ride into Boston.
Great place to stay if you are dropping kids to college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croton on Hudson,New york

Comfort City

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Services provided:Shuttle to airport,long term parking,breakfast.clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants ,nail solons,stores all within walking distance. The airport is a 15 min. shuttle.
My family and I were well pleased with the comfort and services provided. Comfort Inn is just that - COMFORT. Continental breakfast is awesome. Smiling faces at the desk all the time.