Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Whitehorse, Yukon

Close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Close to aiport
Cons: better sound proofing or signs to remind guests to respect other sleeping guests during the night!!
Location: Very close to airport which is what was required due to early flight out the next morning.
Good hotel, close to the airport. Staff were pleasant and room was fine, but disturbed night's sleep due to noise from other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

A remarkably nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I was very impressed with this hotel; excellent breakfast, comfortable rooms, very helpful staff. It's not exactly in a resort town (Revere) but maybe that's why they try harder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The hotel was close to the airport and the shuttle service is a plus to it. But the staff was amazing and always with a smile. I didn't know the environment but the driver took time and suggested many place. The staff including the cleaning crew was amazing. I'll keep a nice memory off it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice room. Stay only fornone nigth. Notuing to complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Better than I thought

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Hotel is not bad. Room was clean. The location was far from the financial district but the hotel provided shuttle made it so getting around isn't too inconvenient but it's still a hassle since you have to take the train to the airport then call for the hotel shuttle to pick you up. The neighborhood where the hotel is located is a on the working class side so you won't find much night life in the area. Probably shouldn't walk from the train to the hotel at night if you can help it. Wall is a little thin... Or the couple next door was extra loud but I could hear them doing it at. Staff was nice and helpful. Room did not include a safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room was spacious with all necessary arrangements and was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from runcorn, england

Comfortable hotel close to Logan Airport Boston

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Made use of the nice indoor pool for an early morning swim, had ourselves a lovely breakfast buffet (also free & included eggs, sausage, fresh waffles
Cons: The only thing I would warn about is trying to use the lift with jet lag! ;> it required your room key card and we just could not figure it out! ha
Location: Nothing really, and there was an ugly derelict lot next to the hotel. On the plus side, it's a bit further from the airport so is quieter.
Having briefly thought about staying in the airport terminal on an overnight layover, we were SO glad to ride the free hotel shuttle past those rocking chairs, on our way to 2 queen size beds! Our room was clean and air conditioned, and a minor hiccup with a connecting door was soon sorted. We slept like logs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I'm a hotel snob and have not reviewed one before. But this Comfort Inn exceeded my expectations so much that I felt compelled to leave a positive review. The Staff was very professional and knowledgable. The breakfast was good and free. The pool looked clean but I didn't have time to go in. The lobby computers were new and connected to printers for boarding pass printing. All around excellent. The only negative is it is tucked away on road that is difficult to get to if you are not familiar with the area. Oh! I forgot to mention Margaritas Restaurant right next door. That was very good and convenient too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice hotel for a family. Great breakfast! Pool was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Would not recommend staying here.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The location being close to the airport was very convenient for our early morning flight.
Cons: No pets being allowed. More security on the property. Larger parking spaces.
Location: Close to the airport.
This was not in a good part of town. My colleague and I felt very uncomfortable as there were people walking around in the parking lot that did not belong there. When we got up to our room there were people sitting out in the hall way for no apparent reason. The room was okay as far as cleanliness but you could tell that an animal had been in the room as my allergies immediately started acting up.