Ratings based on 1,438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room was spacious with all necessary arrangements and was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from runcorn, england

Comfortable hotel close to Logan Airport Boston

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Made use of the nice indoor pool for an early morning swim, had ourselves a lovely breakfast buffet (also free & included eggs, sausage, fresh waffles
Cons: The only thing I would warn about is trying to use the lift with jet lag! ;> it required your room key card and we just could not figure it out! ha
Location: Nothing really, and there was an ugly derelict lot next to the hotel. On the plus side, it's a bit further from the airport so is quieter.
Having briefly thought about staying in the airport terminal on an overnight layover, we were SO glad to ride the free hotel shuttle past those rocking chairs, on our way to 2 queen size beds! Our room was clean and air conditioned, and a minor hiccup with a connecting door was soon sorted. We slept like logs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I'm a hotel snob and have not reviewed one before. But this Comfort Inn exceeded my expectations so much that I felt compelled to leave a positive review. The Staff was very professional and knowledgable. The breakfast was good and free. The pool looked clean but I didn't have time to go in. The lobby computers were new and connected to printers for boarding pass printing. All around excellent. The only negative is it is tucked away on road that is difficult to get to if you are not familiar with the area. Oh! I forgot to mention Margaritas Restaurant right next door. That was very good and convenient too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice hotel for a family. Great breakfast! Pool was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Would not recommend staying here.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The location being close to the airport was very convenient for our early morning flight.
Cons: No pets being allowed. More security on the property. Larger parking spaces.
Location: Close to the airport.
This was not in a good part of town. My colleague and I felt very uncomfortable as there were people walking around in the parking lot that did not belong there. When we got up to our room there were people sitting out in the hall way for no apparent reason. The room was okay as far as cleanliness but you could tell that an animal had been in the room as my allergies immediately started acting up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service to Logan.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 minute shuttle to Logan, 20 minute drive into Boston.
This was a quick trip to Boston to pick up my daughter at Logan. It was a bit tricky to get to but the shuttle to the airport was quick, convenient and the shuttle drivers were very efficient. We were only at the hotel for a few hours to sleep but the beds were comfortable and the room was just what we needed. I loved the eco-friendly soap and shampoo dispensers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pullman washington

Room smelled like wet carpet

Posted Jul 23, 2014
No fan in the bathroom. Location not great - " close to beach" not accurate, really. You cant walk there safely - neighborhood sketchy. No hot tub. Pool water looked grimey. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Close to airport and subway

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: A/C unit to stay cool (less than 70 degrees) during the night
Location: Boston
Nice hotel with great breakfast. Nice indoor pool! The a/c keep shutting off through the night but seem to work fine during the day. Shuttle service was good and offered every 30 minutes. This is a nice hotel to stay at if you are visiting Boston and need to use public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Friendly hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Got stuck at the airport after a flight was canceled. The shuttle bus was prompt to pick me up, the front desk staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and clean, and I was disappointed I had to be at the airport before breakfast was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Excellent hotel a mile from the beach and 3 miles from the mall, delicious breakfast and wonderful customer service