Ratings based on 1,668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Was perfect

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Was very clean and the breakfast was perfect! Shuttle was great too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Inexpensive and convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This hotel was fine for what it is- an inexpensive hotel near the airport. It was clean and the bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Worst stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I stayed in the hotel for a weekend and it was horrible. No parking cause it was overcrowded. Bathroom door won't close properly. TV didn't work the whole weekend. When I went to talk to the staff the woman had an attitude when I complained. Didn't over to switch my room and the beds were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Our experience is always great! This time the room was kind of small and not what I thought I was paying for but overall they're awsome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Boston trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel and staff were nice however TV did not work and the parking was practically non existent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice hotel with a very convenient shuttle to Logan

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The room was very spacious and comfortable.
Location: Location was convenient for access to the airport. We left our car there for a week while we were on vacation and it there were no problems on return.
The room was very nice and the staff was very accommodating. Our morning flight was cancelled and they granted us a late checkout at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sélectionné pour le park and fly

Posted Mar 14, 2015
A part le fait que nous sommes arrivés et que le park and fly était complet.... c'est un bon Hôtel. Nous suggérons à tous d'appeler pour réserver le park and fly car il peut être complet.... résultat pour nous, nous avons été obligé de payer le stationnement de l'aéroport 140$ US. Ca commence mal les vacances!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to a concert

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It was very comfortable, clean & the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
電話で呼び出しすると、エアポートシャトルを無料で提供してもらえます。朝食は無料です。建物はアメリカのホテルのご多聞にもれず、やや古めですが、部屋は清潔です。駐車場は充実しています。お得感はあります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for stay and park package

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Park & fly package and the speedy pickup at the airport.
Cons: The front desk attendant when we returned was not terribly helpful or alert and there was a lot of confusion about what was going on.
We used their park and fly package, which worked out well for us. The hotel is about 10 min from the airport and the shuttle runs every half hour, but when you return you can call at any time for a pick up. We were picked up promptly and it only took about 5-10 min for them to get our car (some of that time was due to the valet having to clear enough of the snow off so he could drive it to the hotel). The hotel is basic, but the rooms were large, clean, and well designed. We spent very little time there other than sleeping, so we can't comment on the restaurant or food, but we were happy to have the option to grab a hot drink and a piece of fruit before our very early flight. One thing to keep in mind - the hotel is not near a T-stop and there aren't places to go out that are within walking distance of the hotel. To go out in Boston without having to drive, we took the shuttle to the airport and took the T from the airport to the Aquarium stop, where we got off for an evening in Boston. We did the opposite to get back to the hotel and found it worked just fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Matthew Moore , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review , we are so very glad you had prompt service by our shuttle services and glad you enjoyed a nice evening in Boston! Sincerely, Guest Service Manager Matthew Moore