Ratings based on 1,703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manila ar

Stay was fine

Posted May 21, 2015
My problem was not with the motel. I felt like I did not get the room I was told I would by Expedia. I feel like I paid for higher rate room but did not get it. My booking said my room had one king bed, not two queens, I think I was booked in the lower rate room, that was told was not available, and I was charged for a higher rate room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

精致的机场宾馆

Posted May 21, 2015
非常整洁舒适,房间大,免费WIFI,免费停车场,一层有游泳池和墨西哥餐厅。 价格偏贵,可能是波士顿特色。 没有行李员服务,自己推着行李车楼上楼下跑。 每二十分钟机场Shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, VA

Clean, comfortable rooms,

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff
Location: Must try Antonio's restaurant! BEST FOOD EVER!!! Great, service... friendly people!
The location was close enough to Boston proper for us (price was lower than elsewhere in Boston), although it is in an industrial type area... But the rooms were very clean, beds comfy, the staff was friendly, and breakfast was good, but when they say breakfast ends at 0930... that means they are cleaned up and food GONE by 0940 (weekends too)! But they guy at the desk.. told us about a restaurant nearby (Antonios), and we had one of the best meals EVER at that place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Hotel was great and transportation to airport and blue line were great! Grove nerd station is being redone so the lactation of te hotel if your trying to get in and out of the city is terrible right now. Breakfast was good however it ends at 9:30am:( our guest didn't make breakfast cuz we got in very late from the baseball game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

First choice

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: It's very comfortable and clean. Staff is very accommodating and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast should stop at 10am.
Location: Close to the airport. It's quite a distance from downtown, but the trains are close by.
Staff was welcoming and the check in was very quick. Good breakfast and several options for meals. We always enjoy our stay at this hotel and plan to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Matthew Moore , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable and memorable experience for each of our guests so that we have the privilege to host and spoil them with our hospitality and guest services. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NB Canada

Awesome experience!!

Posted May 6, 2015
Would stay here anytime!! Everything is akways A+!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Matthew Moore , Hotel Management
Wow , Thank you so much for your kind words and rating us a "5" star rating! As you know our guests mean very much to our lifestyle and we strive to be the best in the industry. Its guests like you that take our surveys and give us the feed back we need to encourage our team to strive and be even better! We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

A real treat

Posted May 2, 2015
I have to say that I was so pleasantly surprised! From the shuttle driver to the front desk, to the immaculate room, to the super friendly breakfast person. If I ever travel through boston again, for sure I will make this my go to place :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Was perfect

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Was very clean and the breakfast was perfect! Shuttle was great too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Inexpensive and convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This hotel was fine for what it is- an inexpensive hotel near the airport. It was clean and the bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Worst stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I stayed in the hotel for a weekend and it was horrible. No parking cause it was overcrowded. Bathroom door won't close properly. TV didn't work the whole weekend. When I went to talk to the staff the woman had an attitude when I complained. Didn't over to switch my room and the beds were uncomfortable.